JM7000 Mixmaster® HeatSoft™ Hand Mixer

No more waiting for ingredients such as butter to reach room temperature before baking.

MixMaster® HeatSoft Hand Mixer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_JM7000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $99.95 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
Soften butter 12x faster** with unique HeatSoft™ Technology which gently brings ingredients to room temperature whilst mixing for smoother, creamier and faster baking.
  • Unique HeatSoft Function

    Unique HeatSoft Function
    The patented HeatSoft™ technology in the Mixmaster® hand mixer softens cold ingredients bringing mixtures to ideal baking consistency*. It softens butter 12x faster** taking cold butter from fridge temperature to ideal baking temperature in only 2:30 minutes. For faster, fluffier and creamier cakes and cookies!

  • Storage Case and Accessories

    Storage Case and Accessories
    The mixer comes with stainless steel beaters, dough hooks and a whisk to complete a range of mixing tasks from beating and mixing, to kneading and whisking. The hand mixer, all the attachments and the cord can be handily stored in the storage case to help keep cupboards neat and tidy.

  • Magnetic nozzle

    Magnetic nozzle
    Sugar, icing and dust can get into small gaps and holes. The magnetic nozzle removes for extra easy cleaning.

  • 7 speed settings

    7 speed settings
    7 variable speeds offer control and precision for delicate meringues to tough cookie doughs A burst of power button is ideal to handle thick batters.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Silver
Construction/Finish Plastic
Colour Description Silver
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 270.00
Cord Storage Yes
BPA Free Yes
Included Accessories Stainless steel beaters, dough hooks and whisk
Dough Hook Yes
Whisk Yes
Mixing Action Twin Beater
Net Weight (kg) 2.20
Settings 7 speed settings for all varieties of tasks
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heating feature is brilliant! Heating feature is brilliant! This product is great. Sunbeam hand mixer uses gentle heat to bring cold ingredients to room temperature in just a few seconds. Sunbeam has taken the hand mixers to another level with the HeatSoft technology. You don’t have to pull out the cold ingredients before start baking to get to room temperature anymore! Also it has a beautiful design and it comes with a storage case where all the accessories fit in nicely. I have made some cookies during the weekend using my new mixer and they turn out to be very light and fluffy.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mixer for the time poor baker! Where has this mixer been all my life! It's not often that I get the time to spend an entire day baking, I would love that but usually I'm just trying to get the cookie jar filled up for the week when I have a few spare minutes. The fact that I don't need to prep my ingredients beforehand and can pull the butter straight from the fridge is a huge timesaver for me. The batch of cookies that I made with he HeatSoft Hand Mixer have definitely been the easiest, quickest and softest yet! And close second is it's so compact - it stores away perfectly , in one spot with all its attachments meaning that I spend less time searching through drawers to assemble. My new favourite appliance by far, well worth the money and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Last Minute Bakers! I am forever deciding to bake something at the last minute (or after work), and the HeatSoft Function is a godsend. No one ever has the time to let butter come to room temperature, and this mixer gets you there in no time. The mixer itself is light, but powerful and I had no problems thoroughly mixing the chocolate chips into my cookie dough. The magnetic nozzle makes cleaning up really easy - because no mixing job is ever clean! The storage case is also great if you're short on space as it collects the beaters and power cord nicely.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Heat Feature I can't believe I have not had one of these heated mixers before. I always have the best intention of pulling the butter out of the fridge an hour before i start my cooking but 95% i forget so this new mixer is perfect for me. I love the convenience and speed of the mix and heat - fluffy creamy butter and sugar in an instant! The selection of attachments is great too for different recipes and creations.The storage case prevents me from loosing the fittings in the busy utensil draw. I am really happy with this mixer.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Feature Wow! Can't believe someone read my mind. Never thought I'd see it, but a hand mixer with a heated fan that melts the butter I always forget to take out of the fridge. Have made 2 cakes with my new HeatSoft hand mixer and love how fast the butter and sugar cream. The cakes have turned out so light and fluffy too. No problem now with making a cake on the spur of the moment. Easy to clean and love the magnetic nozzle. Powerful little unit that has definitely made my cake baking easier.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I want in a mixer Who knew that putting a hand mixer and a hairdryer together would be so genius! Love the Heatsoft feature as I am so deeply impatient when it comes to waiting for butter to soften from the fridge and always melt it when I try to microwave it (to speed up the process). This is the perfect mixer for me! Easy to pack away, there's no worry of losing attachments as it has a handy holder that everything fits into (in one neat package). Have recommended this to all my friends that cook.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Feature Rocks! I am so thrilled with my HeatSoft hand mixer! I was short on time to bake a cake for an afternoon tea and had to use cold butter from the fridge. The heated beaters allowed the butter and sugar to cream up perfectly within minutes! I would highly recommend this product if searching for a hand mixer! It also sits flat on the bench (my last one didn’t have a flat bottom and I had to lean in the bowl when I was adding eggs etc.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Mixer with good new features I am thrilled that someone has invented a gadget that allows you to mix up a cake batter with butter straight out of the fridge. The Sunbeam Heat Soft Hand Mixer does just that, allowing you to cream the butter in no time at all. It took 2 minutes to cream a 250g block of butter with ease, resulting in a light, fluffy cake. The 170 watt heater is intended to be used for 1-2 minutes and has a safety feature of a cut-off switch if left on for over 5 minutes. The unit also has a light to indicate that the heat function is on, but this was hard to read due to the small indicator knob. The 270 watt motor is more powerful than my old Sunbeam mixer but is also a fair bit heavier, weighing approx 1.3kg, which is the only criticism of this unit. I love that the mixer comes with a case allowing it to be stored with the attachment blades. I will definitely be reaching for this product when I feel the need to bake!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand mixer with clever technology I have the sunbeam hand mixer with heat soft technology and is a brilliant little tool for bakers. I was skeptical about the heat soft tech but it is very effective in enabling you to cream butter straight from the fridge! No more planning ahead required. Also I really like how it packs away, with attachments, for storage in the nifty storage box. Very easy to clean too!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! This is a game changing mixer. I always forget to leave the butter out so this makes my life so much easier. The first time I used it, I wasn't sure if it was working in the first 5 seconds but then the texture of the butter completely changes soon afterwards. Great innovation and I'll be baking more often....maybe that's a bad thing!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great little machine! My daughter (15 yrs) used this machine to make lemon butter. Super powerful, even on a low speed, and so easy to soften butter straight out of the fridge. It wasn't too heavy and well balanced, though she did have some difficulty getting the beaters back in after washing them. Loved the built in storage box.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE my new MixMaster Heatsoft Hand Mixer! Very stylish and light weight. The storage case is such a great feature, keeps all the different accessories in one place. The HeatSoft function in revolutionary! Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage is a real bonus Great product! Particularly liked the heating function and that it includes so many settings. I always end up losing attachments so the storage is a real bonus. Looking forward to baking many more treats with this one!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoah power! What an upgrade from my old faithful 30+ year old beater. Very powerful & warmed up butter really fast saving time making a cake.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking on Rainy Afternoon! Nothing better than baking on a rainy afternoon! I was even more excited to test out the new Sunbeam MixMaster Heat Soft Hand Mixer This isn’t yet standard electric mixer. Sunbeam MixMaster is stylish and modern that’s sure to make even the humble occasional baker become a pro. Channeling my inner Marry Berry I was ready to get started with making choc chip muffins! Ok not as fancy as Marry Berry would whip up but I know my limits! Assembling the Sunbeam MixMaster is a super easy and the convenient storage container is a blessing to keep all the extra enhancements together. I wanted to really test out the key feature of the Heat Soft technology that literally whips refrigerated butter so its soft and fluffy! No more melting the butter in the microwave or stove top. It look only minutes for the butter to effortlessly melt into the batter, making the mixture light and fluffy. Whilst midway through mixing I needed to grab a spoon and so intuitively I needed to rest the Hand Mixer. The flat base whilst it seems obvious it is genius, completely removes the constant frustration of having to rest the mixer against the bowl. The 270 Watt speed and power is intense and ultimately quickens the prep time which is a bonus. With the heat and boost functions, it makes me wonder why it’s taken this long for such a Product to exist. Highly recommend the Sunbeam MixMaster, Heat Soft, once you have one you'll wonder where has this been all of your life! ​
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_JM7000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

  • True VIDEOMixmaster® HeatSoft™ Hand Mixer