CP4600 Snack Heroes™ Popcorn Maker

Hot, fresh popcorn at home quicker than an ad break

Snack Heroes™ Popcorn Maker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CP4600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 469ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $34.95 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
  • Just add popping corn

    Just add popping corn
    Uses hot air to pop the corn meaning no oil required.

  • Make up to 12 cups of popcorn

    Make up to 12 cups of popcorn
    Pour directly into popcorn maker and turn on.

  • Butter melting tray

    Butter melting tray
    Melts butter while making popcorn

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour White/Yellow
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 1200.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Controls On/Off Switch
Design No
Included Accessories Butter melting tray
Maximum Capacity 12 cups of popcorn
Net Weight (kg) 1.13
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few days ago and loved it. So east to make popcorns.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As all the reviews said, great popcorn machine! This was my Christmas present to myself as I wanted to stop buying packets of popcorn with all the unnecessary packaging. I also wanted to be able to make healthier popcorn and add flavours when needed. I have only used this machine once so far but it is great and the instructions are clear. There were only a few kernels left like the other reviewers said which seems to be a big selling point and it was for me! I look forward to making the next batch!~
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Bought this today. It burnt most of the popcorn, leaving residue on the inside of the machine. It smoked out our house the second time we tried to use it. It’s now in the bin. Worst $30 we’ve ever spent!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No butter and pops every kernel! Love this, bought it for the kids who have their PJparties and need the popcorn to go with it every time. I used to make it on a pot with butter but the popcorn would blacken and not every kernel would pop. I don't know how this machine does it but it pops every kernel without butter, and so easy! Works like a kettle. Just pour in the kernels and switch it on.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great popcorn fast! We bought the Snack Heroes Popcorn Maker after it was recommended to us by friends of ours and we love it! It's fast, easy to use, quick to clean and most importantly it makes great tasting popcorn! It's perfect for the kids lunchboxes or an afternoon snack. We couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Can't believe this little popcorn marker was this cheap. Works flawlessly. No oil required just put your popcorn in and turn it on. Popcorn comes out light and crunchy. Best thing I've bought all year. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the real Hero! Went looking for a popcorn machine but they were either too boring or too expensive. This is excellent! Great price, does a great pop and the kids love it! Highly recommend this great little machine.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work Not enough power/air pressure to lift popcorn out of machine so they fall back in and BURN. Tipped some out as per photo, also left many kernels uncooked. Have returned the item.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use , perfect size for a appartment kitche I ordered online, and within a day it was here, It was a Christmas present for myself. The 70s styles popcorn yellow is great and the smell when making corn love love it .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Popcorn maker hands down! Purchased one a month ago and its so good have purchased 3 more for gifts. Spout is long enough to project the corn out when popped rather than before like other machines.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean! Bought this for my girlfriend who always has popcorn whenever we watch movies and she loves it. Simply load it up and you're good to go in a minute.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy popcorn Bought this for the grandchildren after burning popcorn using the top of the stove method.Children delighted much safer!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a ripper! So good! So easy! My 11 yr old makes himself popcorn every day. Possibly the best kiddies kitchen invention ever.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought 4 earlier for presents, they are all happy & now I bought another 6 for Christmas presents.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn Magic Love popcorn as a snack! Quick and easy to make. Popcorn in a jiffy. A must have for every house:)
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok Easy and very simple to use. leaves a bit more kernels behind than expected.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this as a gift for my teenage niece who loves using it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift for my great niece instead of a toy! great gift for my great niece instead of a toy! She loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Quick and easy to make yummy popcorn, healthy alternative
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use A great invention great quality easy to use great value
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CP4600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT