BL4821 Sleep Express™ Boost Single Bed Fitted Heated Blanket

Single fully fitted heated blanket with patented Boost Technology and 3x faster heat up

Sleep Express™ Boost Single Bed Fitted Heated Blanket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BL4821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $64.95
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .

  • Patented Boost Technology™
    With 3x faster heat up than standard technology blankets, your bed is warm in cosy in around 10 minutes.

  • Mashine Washable
    Easy care with detachable controls & waterproof elements

  • Quality & Safety Guarantee
    Each blanket includes the Sunbeam Safety Shield with Overheat Protection; and Italian technology & elements, for premium quality.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Construction/Finish 220g/m² non-woven polyester
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Size Single Bed
Dimensions (Net) 900mm x 1900mm x 500mm
Dimensions (Approx) 900mm x 1900mm x 500mm
Fast Heat Up 10 minutes
Detachable Control Yes
Included Accessories Zip Storage Bag
Machine Washable Yes
Warranty Months 36
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast heat up Heats up so much faster than my previous blanket, 5-10mins really is enough. Very happy
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fitted electric blanket can delete the cord during the summer months, works like a fitted sheet, so no buggerising around try to reach under the mattress to pull strings across or lengthwise.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t slept a night without it on since received Amazing Quality highly recommend this product, various settings for different comfort.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric blanket for an elderly person My 92 year old father is loving his new electric blanket. Was reluctant to give up his decades old well-worn, non-fitted, & unsafe one, but has readily adapted! And I have peace of mind knowing that it has overheat protection & a 3 year warranty (am worried about the controls failing as Sunbeam electric blankets (& I have personally experienced this twice)) have a reputation for doing. And I would like to acknowledge the staff member who, in response to a phone inquiry, alerted me to the safety feature of this particular model which was on sale at the time.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quick heating Great fit. Love the speedy heating! No need to 'preheat' the bed
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good value. Purchased when it was on sale so cant complain on price. Good product, good value - it does what it says it does.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my winter warmer! Winter isn’t a problem now that I have my electric blanket.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm bed Perfect. Bed feels so comfy and warm. It almost makes me forget I don’t have someone to warm me up at night. I said almost.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast heatup! Positive: For a bottom of the range Sunbeam electric blanket it works well, heats super fast, stays warm if needed during the night on lower heat. Negative: The indicator light which is displayed when the blanket is ON is like a 'night light' so you need to cover the light with bedding or something to have a dark room therefore is NOT a good design.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just start to use,hopefully it’s safe .............
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great electric blanket heats up super fast and has a lovely even heat.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's been less than a month that I bought it. Delivery was fast. The quality of the blanket if satisfactory for the price you pay. The three heat setting is good. I mainly use level 2 or 3 heat because level 1 feels like nothing has changed. It perfectly fits my mattress. Detachable controllers are of good quality. It had LED light which makes it easy to find it in dark. The heating elements are mainly in center of blanket so no specific foot warmer. Overall I am happy with my purchase keeps we warm in freezing nights.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to heat up Bought this a month ago and it is the best thing ever. Easy to put on the bed and to operate. Three heat levels is sufficient. Heats up quickly and level three is really nice and hot. The single Bed size It can be flipped depending of where the power point is (which side). very satisfied with this purchase so far.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It heats nearly instantly I have had this for about a month and very happy works great very happy
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I am so glad I purchased this FITTED electric blanket this winter. Having gone from a lovely warm water bed I was finding my new normal mattress / bed VERY cold as it became more colder during Autumn. I missed getting into my old warm waterbed which of course would be set to war during the winter. This fitted electric blanket even has separate controls for each side of the bed. I just put it on to warm it up to warm and toasty before bedtime and turn it off before I get in. It is so nice to get into a lovely warm bed again in the winter months.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric blanket We are very happy with our purchase. The 3 heat settings work well. I particularly like that there's a small blue light on the controller when it's on, a good reminder to turn it off if you forget. I would recommend to others and would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good electric blanket Does the job! I like that you have controllers for both sides of the bed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected! Warms up great as expected. Max setting is almost too hot!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Amazing Heats up quickly on 3 but there is no auto off switch. Instructions are not clear whether you need to switch it off before going to sleep. Heat pads are a little harder compared to our previous Sunbeam which was a more premium model. Feel slighlty disappointed and wish I spent another $50 for more features
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple and efficient I bought this a year ago and loved it so much that I bought one for my mum! It is a simple basic electric blanket, heats up quick and covers a large part of the mattress.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago just before winter, really makes a difference to getting into bed at night. When I have to get up during the night, I usually flick it onto high so my bed is nice and warm within a few minutes when I get back in!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good product but not enough warm except the highest level.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy with this item.Good value for money.Fits very well on bed.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warms up very fast Electric blanket warms up very fast and very hot, exactly what you want!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been sleeping on my new Sleep Express electric blanket for a few weeks now and find it lovely and warm.. the express heat up feature works well and blue light on the controls is a handy feature... I like the idea that it can be washed in the machine to keep it nice and fresh..
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for winter Easy to put together and love that it heats up quickly and there's controls on both sides so that you can decide the temperature setting you want on your side of the bed
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric blanket I bought this a few months ago and still works like it’s brand new
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This electric blanket heats up so quickly - easily within 10mins it’s toasty! Gone are the days waiting an hour or so for the bed to warm up. It’s the first blanket I have to turn off once I jump into bed because it’s so toasty. Delivery was quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought and used it I had some cheaper once previously and it’s worth spending on this. Plus you are getting 3 year replacement warranty I bought 3 for the whole family
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and toasty Great quality product at an affordable price - love the three settings. 1 is a good base to leave the bed on while you’re in to avoid chills and 3 if you want it hot fast. Haven’t tried the machine washability yet. Was tight to fit on our bed (we purchased correct size) but I think it will stretch over time Would recommend
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BL4821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT