LC5500 Multi Processor

One food processor – 14 amazing uses! From whipping to milling and slicing to chopping.

Multi Processor is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LC5500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 469ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $159.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .




  • 2 Speeds Plus Pulse Button

    2 Speeds Plus Pulse Button
    800 watt motor and two speed settings take the hard work out of food preparation. Separate pulse button for added convenience.

  • 12cm Extra Wide Chute

    12cm Extra Wide Chute
    Allows vertical or horizontal slicing into the 2L capacity BPA free plastic bowl.

  • Durable Attachments For All Tasks

    Durable Attachments For All Tasks
    Includes stainless steel processing blade, slicing, grating and shredding blades, whisking and dough attachments.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Silver
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D 440 x 240 x 200
Net Weight (kg) 4.73 kg
Wattage 800.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Attachment Storage In Bowl Storage
Capacity (L) 2.00
Small Feed Chute Yes
Large Feed Chute Yes
Extra Wide Feed Chute Yes
Cord Storage Yes
Included Accessories Whisking Attachment, Dough Blade, Large Feed Chute
Processing Blade Yes
Grating Disc Yes
Variable Slicing Blade Yes
Shredding Disc Yes
Slicing and Shredding Disc Yes
Whisking Attachment Yes
Small Processing Blade No
Dough Blade Yes
Blade Holding Disc Yes
Slicing Blade Yes
Chipping Blade No
Citrus Juicer No
Julienne Disc Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, awesome!!! I bought this to help me make healthier food for meals and snacks. A helthly life is important to me. So grateful that I found this at Myer, thanks
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and after extensive research of all Processors settled on this easy to use value for money compact processor.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great processor for a great price This processor is fantastic for the price. Has just the right number of blades and is easy to clean and store. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Easy to use & clean After multiple uses I am still impressed with this compact but powerful processor! Does everything I hoped it would
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Necessity This is a sleek and compact Multiprocessor that is easy to assemble and use. Saves me heaps of time in the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use Love my food processor, easy to use , easy to clean, and all fits together for easy storage.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful A very useful machine for many purposes. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small foot print but big on power and covenience I had a gift card to spend post Christmas and I needed a new food processor. My last Sunbeam Oscar had lasted for years so I was keen to get another Sunbeam product. It has been a great worker over Easter, making cakes, biscuits and slicing and dicing for entertaining.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter after having one myself and loving it, it's so easy to use and makes everything from grating to dough making a breeze. My daughter loves hers as she has not had a processor before. Great product, great price
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to assemble and how well written the instructions are. I washed and used it straightaway with one of the recipes in the pamphlet and was thrilled it turned out well with so little effort.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kenmore multi processor I bought a Kenmore multi processor but aving a problem in setting up the detachible drive shaft it don't seem to function like the rest of it do. What could I be doing in the wrong, Do the shaft lock in where the set up is?
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A splendid blender Purchased about three weeks ago and have used about four times. A breeze to use and did all the jobs with ease. I would highly recommend this product as a basic but very versatile food processor. Affordable as well.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saving I love this food processor. It all stacks away inside the top and has lots of options. Its super fast and sharp, making food prep really easy.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size Bought it few weeks ago, now i never go back to my manual grater anymore, so much easy and save time!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent easy to use I brought this a month ago and it's excellent easy to use, love it.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Processor Great value for money works well and easy to use. Only issue is storage of the blades.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart look fab processor happy to have this to help with my food prep. runs very smoothly whatever I feed it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits into my cupboard Good price for all the features and does the job well. Also easy to clean and store
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great machine at a reasonable price. Its easy to use and not too many attachments.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very easy to use. Does a great job no matter what you are trying to do with it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LC5500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT