SM9000 StickMaster® Platinum

The StickMaster® Platinum with a Soft Start function: maximum power needs maximum control

StickMaster® Platinum is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SM9000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $119.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .

Deconstructed Oreo Caramel Cheesecake

Watch the video below to see how easy it is to make desserts with your SM9000.


  • LCD Screen With Soft Start

    LCD Screen With Soft Start
    The Soft Start slowly ramps up your speed regardless of the initial speed selected, to prevent splashing. The LCD screen shows you when Soft Start is active, and highlights speeds 1 to 9 or Turbo.

  • 3x3 Blade System

    3x3 Blade System
    Horizontal slicing blades & vertical stabbing blades work together to provide the ultimate performance result.

  • Twist & Lock

    Twist & Lock
    Attach the motor body to the blending wand with a simple twist & lock action.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour White
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel/Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 700.00
Cord Length (mm) 1900
Additional Features Tilt feature, Twist & Lock assembly of wand to motor base
Design Designed & Engineered in Australia
Dishwasher Safe Attachments Only
BPA Free Yes
Ice Crushing Yes
Beaker 1.5L
Whisk Yes
Chopper 750ml
Net Weight (kg) 2.48
Safety Features Tilt: when tilted, the motor will automatically turn off, to prevent splashing or hands being in contact with moving blades
Settings 9 Speeds & Turbo
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use I've now used this for soup, salsa verde (using chopping bowl) and smoothies in jug. Great that the plastic containers stack and it leaves a small footprint in the kitchen. Motor is nice and powerful for pureeing.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic I brought this for Mother's Day and it fantastic. I had an old one broke the food processor bowl so I decided to update. It is so powerful and love the new jug
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little handy thing I bought this mixer a month ago and used mainly for making baby purée. Time saving and easy to clean. I also used the mini chopper to cut celery and prepare the stuffing of dumplings, It's very handy to deal with whatever a small amount required I reckon.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned back It looked incredible and flash. The motor stopped working after 2 goes and that was with soups so the vegetables were very soft. Returned it tonight. Had high hopes for it :(
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keeps cutting out First one lasted 6 months - the "tilt" function kept coming on when used normally (ie. cutting out all the time). Second one lasted 5 months before same issue.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use and clean up Happy with the purchase. Simple and easy to use and then wash up and put away.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and easy to use Made a big difference in the kitchen wish that I bought I ages ago
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it but now it only works intermittently :( I bought the stick blender in November 2016 and I found it really handy to purée baby food, make smoothies and chop onions finely. About six months after purchase I tried to use it and it would just make a sad small noise and then cut out. I went to take it back but then it began working again, now it's cutting out again and it's no Lo get under warranty- I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great blender but tough on wrists This is the second Sunbeam stick blender we have owned. We loved our old one (broken by toddler dropping main piece) and the original one we owned is no longer available. I can not fault the blender itself, but it is very difficult to twist the blade on and off. I would not recommend this if you have wrist issues.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stick mixer! I bought this about a month ago and think it's a really great stick mixer. The construction is very solid, it's powerful, you can adjust the speed and the soft start feature is very good.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well for a limited time My second one of these has broken in 12 months, will be returning and purchasing a different brand. A shame as it works brilliantly (until it just stops working unexpectedly)
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase Bought this a month ago and it's great. Easy to use and clean. Using the food processor part mainly for chopping vegies and blizting slices etc. No complaints. Love it.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purée is so silky I bought this to make baby food. I can't believe 10 seconds on turbo setting and the food is puréed to a silk consistency. So easy to clean. Loving it.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from useful appliances i love this appliances, as i use it almost every week. not only whisking eggs, chopping nuts and prepare baby foods for my little one and so.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor died suddenly We had this product for a little over a year. It was only used to blend soups. It is a shame that Sunbeam is making such a weak product.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the product and I have already used it a lot in the last month for mixing, chopping and whisking. It's really good.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Great Product best in the market at the moment, best priced. have a modern lcd to change the speed of the blender. Feel solid and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Stickmaster platinum Really happy with it so far - had it about 3 weeks. havent used the chopper yet. Seems really strong good for soups
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam stickmaster platinum mixer I have only used it once to mix a batch of soup. It mixed it up very quickly and very smooth texture, very happy.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick I brought this just to make my sons baby food and now use it for so many different things
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. Easy to use I have used it so often. It has become my go to applince, hardley ever gets packed away.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable & versatile This product is in constant use, especially in summer for milkshakes & smoothies
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature!!! I bought this for my convenient breakfast and it does amazingly.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I bought this about a month ago and it’s great. Blends well.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So powerful So quick and easy to use ! Not to mention the sleek design
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to clean and high quality settings . Easy storage.
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SM9000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

  • True VIDEOStickMaster® Platinum