SM7400 StickMaster® Plus

The StickMaster® Pro: One product to do it all

StickMaster® Plus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SM7400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 531ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $79.95
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
  • 3x3 Blade System

    3x3 Blade System
    Horizontal slicing blades & vertical stabbing blades work together to provide the ultimate performance result.

  • Twist & Lock

    Twist & Lock
    Attach the motor body to the blending wand with a simple twist & lock action.

  • Range Of Accessories

    Range Of Accessories
    One product to do it all with a range of accessories: 1.5L beaker, whisk and 750ml chopper.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Grey
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 600.00
Cord Length (mm) 1900
Design Designed & Engineered in Australia
Dishwasher Safe Attachments Only
BPA Free Yes
Ice Crushing Yes
Beaker 1.5L
Whisk Yes
Chopper 750ml With Non-Slip Mat/Lid
Net Weight (kg) 2.29
Settings One Speed & Turbo
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy Everything I need, in a compact package. Easy to use
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Kit Purchased as a starter kit for my first home I am impressed with the quality, flexibility and capability of these products.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable service On line purchase went smoothly and delivered quickly. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixer Found it very useful and reliable. Been using it for a while now.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose, powerfull Value, and power for the Money. Best small appliance for every kitchen.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very happy with the purchase.. Good quality. So far no issues.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband now enjoys the kitchen with a new Toy compact, efficient, easy to clean & gets the husband in the kitchen cooking that is a bonus
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickmaster Plus So far so good my wife makes her smothies with it I chop up onions for my haggis. the wife makes a killer hoummus and Taramosalata with it. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Enough Amazing product and is quite reliable with strong power
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food preparation package Effective and easy to use. Quick to set up - much faster than a food processor.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick master plus in black Works great, no lumps in soups and a great price. Fast delivery and easy transaction. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase - Price TICK Quality TICK Bought as a gift for my boyfriend (OK Maybe I use it heaps) and its been nothing short of amazing - durable, easy to clean, multi use, compact, PERFECT especially for the price
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick blender and accessories Loved it, such great quality for the price. Comes with so many useful additions
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunbeamin this is crazy product with heaps of adaptable uses!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Limited Speed Settings Bought this product a month ago and must say that I'm highly disappointed. It only comes with two speed settings - Fast and very fast (turbo). Makes a big mess every time you use it. Turns a simple 15 second job into a full 5 min job with unnecessary cleanup afterwards. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tedious chopping saved by this gadget! Powerful and very easy to use. Convenient to have.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick Mixer We had an old stick mixer of a different brand and it finally died. We bought this set and it’s amazing! Puts our previous one to shame.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickmaster Works very well and is really versatile - thank you
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GR8 PRODUCT Works sooo much better than my old model. Secures tightly in middle.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Stickmaster. Very good product. Hummus is a favourite at the moment. Easy to use and clean. Very functional at a great price.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickmaster Plus Black SM7400 Loving the product, its power and all its features till now
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickmaster Good value easy to use and does everything you need it to do.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product simple, basic, very good for blending food for our 6 months old, very happy customers
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to interchange Easy to clean, great for soups. The whisk and large jug is great for making a quick basic cake or whipping cream.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great blender & has a lot of power. I should’ve bought one years ago!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good enough Stop working after 1-month use, the button is hard to press.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickmaster plus review Great product, bought as a present and the couple loved it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam stickmaster Just replaced my original stickmaster from sunbeam that one had for years. This one, so far, is performing even better. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to use The stick mixer is generally solidly built based on previous units I've had but that's where it starts to fall down. It is heavy to hold onto for any length of time specifically because the buttons are awkward to use. Keeping them pressed while trying to mix something, combined with the weight is certainly not a easy task compared to others I've had. Add that to the fact that my wife cannot lock and unlock the attachments for the effort required and it wasn't a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SM7400 Stickmaster Plus great to use love it Fantastic for when you are baking and making things
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SM7400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT