MX7900SC Planetary Mixmaster® Silver Cloud

Planetary mixing action ensures cakes are well mixed, egg whites are whisked to perfection and dough is kneaded perfectly for pizza or bread

Planetary Mixmaster® Silver Cloud is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MX7900SC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $299.00 + Delivery
Product Out of Stock
Product - you are purchasing .

Impress your friends and fam with an Italian Meringue!

Watch Lisa, Sunbeam’s Home Economist, create the perfect Italian Meringue Bombe Alaska with the MX7900.


  • Planetary Mixing Action

    Planetary Mixing Action
    Planetary mixing action is based on commercial mixers, where the attachments rotate whilst travelling around the bowl, reaching all areas, for thorough mixing.

  • Balanced Head Lift

    Balanced Head Lift
    Raise and lower the mixer head with one hand!

  • Scrapemaster™ Spatula Beater

    Scrapemaster™ Spatula Beater
    The Scrapemaster™ perfectly scrapes the sides of the bowl whilst mixing, virtually eliminating the need for hand-scraping.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Silver
Construction/Finish Die-Cast/Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 800.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Balanced Head Lift Yes
Capacity (L) 4.50
Cord Storage Yes
Design Designed & Engineered in Australia
Dough Hook Yes
Scrapemaster™ Spatula Beater Yes
Whisk Yes
Mixing Action Planetary Mixing Action
Mixing Bowl 4.5L Stainless Steel
Net Weight (kg) 8.12
Safety Features Hinge cover, Automatic motor cut out when head is lifted, Head lock in upward position, Motor only runs when the head is securely locked in a downward position.
Settings 12 Variable Speeds
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought as present, she loves it and so easy to purchase online
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great features I really love this mixer. I’m really enjoying all my cooking
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! I just made a loaf of gluten free bread using the dough setting on this mixer. It was flawless and created the dough in literally no time. It mixed evenly and perfectly. I'm looking forward to making pizza dough and pavlova with this mixer. I've been using a hand mixer my whole life and this has made cooking so much faster and easier for me.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First mixer I just purchased this mixer after a friend recommended how much she was using hers. After shopping around this was definitely great value for money. So far I’ve been experimenting with cakes & love this machine. It is heavy but it’s very durable.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I can not recommend this mixer. The planetary beater is too far away from the side of the bowl (5mm at least), therefore does not scrape the bowl! The shape of the bowl at the base also leaves a hunk of unmixed ingredients there as well!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely machine. I love this machine. I had another well know brand that I hardly ever used because it did not lift ingredients from the bottom of the bowl. Can't believe how well the scraper blade incorporates the ingredients. Well done Sunbeam.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not strong enough for dough When mixing dough the bowl keeps unlocking and i have to hold it while mixing. Motor slows down or/and stops while mixing dough. Max dough that i make is 1kg. I need help!!!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought sunbeam mix master MX7900W which is very helpful while working in kitchen. its easy to use and runs very smooth and size is very decent its use very less space.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza dough ever! I brought this two days ago and I'm already in love! It's makes the best pizza dough and is so easy to use and clean!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought as a Christmas gift. Recipient loves it and has been whipping up all sorts of great cakes and breads.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Used it to make my Xmas cupcakes was a winner everyone loved my mixer friend went out brought one
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Works so well the attachments are awesome, quicker operation than I expected
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am soo happy... I bought last month Excellent ...
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful! Very good for a novice baker! Very affordable! A++
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MX7900SC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT