FC7500 MultiChopper™ Food Chopper

Designed to help you process ingredients at the touch of a button

MultiChopper™ Food Chopper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_FC7500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $59.95
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
  • 2 Speeds With 450W Motor

    2 Speeds With 450W Motor
    Press the power button gently to process on speed 1, press firmer to process on speed 2.

  • Double Blade System

    Double Blade System
    The lower blades may be used independently or in conjunction with the upper blades, depending on the chopping task.

  • 500ml Processing Capacity

    500ml Processing Capacity
    The large 500mL processing bowl allows you to chop a range of ingredients

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour White
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 450.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Additional Features Detachable Blades, Easy to Operate, Neon Power Light
Blades Serrated Stainless Steel
BPA Free Yes
Net Weight (kg) 1.25
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what you need it to It chops stuff - assembly is pretty quick and it washes easily. Nice rubber pad on the bottom to stop it from slipping on the bench.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is brilliant! it’s a good size, not big & bulky & chops food in seconds! Better than my previous appliance & I highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little mini-chopper for protein balls I bought the Sunbeam multi-chopper primarily for making protein balls and the double blades make short work of blitzing nuts & dates together.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy little chopper! Great little bench top chopper. I mostly use it to dice vegetables (onion, carrot etc.) and has no trouble blitzing them in seconds very finely. Never will I chop an onion again. Easy and simple to use, the one downfall is that the rubber base comes off quite easily and would prefer to be secured on.. but maybe this is done for cleaning purposes. Happy with this purchase from Myer.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little blender Bought blender a month ago and it is fantastic. I haven't stopped using it. It isnt as big as some of the more bulkier blenders, and can sit on my kitchen bench without getting in my way, which is perfect for my needs. It can be put together in seconds which for me is what sold me in purchasing this blender. I have a family of 3 and this blender is perfect for us. Price is extremely reasonable also.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity Must have gadget for any kitchen especially for busy mums. Cuts down on cutting and dicing time literally lol
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little sunbeam I just love it, so easy to use and does a great job,I’m using it so much that it’s always on the ready on my bench. At 83 I would rather not add a photo, Just know how happy I am with product.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to use Perfect for making pestos, sauces, hummus, nut butters. Easy to clean and store. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ever buy this chopper!!! I have been using what you call an upside down chopper from the Uk for years, it lasted me 10 years and I only paid 12 pounds. Suddenly I found myself needing a new chopper, every store tried to sell me the best of the best with the chopper sitting ontop, thank god I said No because I knew what I wanted. This chopper is like the supreme! It’s easy to use, so quick to chop, great perfect hand held size. Don’t get any other chopper seriously. This is the best thing for a good cook looking at using various ingredients and integrating them quickly into a chutney, into a bolognaise or curry.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy, cheap build Didn’t even use it as it was so cheaply built. I’ve returned it and got refund. Disappointing for Sunbeam.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little food processor. Bought this because we don’t need a full size processor and didn’t want to spend much. So far so good. We use it to chop nuts and make various nutmeat concoctions. Very convenient, doesn’t take up much space and works well.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chopper for salads, stews etc A recent purchase. My mother also bought one and we are both happy with our purchases.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this for my mother in law and it is easy for her to use
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Very easy to use and clean. Very efficient chopping and mixing, especially with the additional upper blade.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Only used once so far to chop some nuts; did a good job
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Little machine Fantastic machine small jobs. I normal use to cut up a bit of onion/garlic to to make a bit of pesto for 1 or 2 people.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite kitchen gadget! This little machine is so handy for so many things. Fast and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique size I received this as a Christmas gift and very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m happy with it. Small and easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi chopper Good value for money The chopper is Nice and compact
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient A Must have for every household! Really good quality
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chopper I bought this multichopper last month and been using it every other day. Although it doesn't really chop the nuts as evenly, the dual sharp blades chop almost everything else. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Purchased recently. Excellent speedy delivery and great item. The two chopping blades deliver superb results.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal lightweight kitchen appliance Perfect for those "blitzing" jobs. Compact and easy to use
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chopper I use this from making pesto to finely chopping/pureeing things to go into a dough. Tough little appliance that does the job well. It won't puree certain ingredients (such as beetroot) as well as a big processor with different blade options, but for its size, that's a minor drawback. Even if it's not pureed, it's fine enough for most cases. Totally recommend this product for someone wanting food-processing ability who doesn't want a large processor due to their bulk and size.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a replacement for the little Sunbeam chopper I left behind in America and simply had to replace. The single or double blade option is fantastic! Surprisingly easy to clean too.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sunbeam Multichopper I’m loving my Sunbeam MultiChopper that I bought through a great deal at Appliances Online. I’ve been using it for homemade dips and pesto and loving how effective it is and how easy to clean. Unlike my big food processor it all comes apart, meaning I can scrape everything off the blade and wash all component parts thoroughly. For a small (easy to store) food processor, it packs a powerful punch. Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine! Couldn’t be happier with this mini food processor. Makes a wonderful paste for curries in seconds...no more chopping or mess!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy I have this little miracle since good 5 year...... OMG it has made my life sooo easy , but recently i have miss placed its blades.....and i am not able to find in any shops or internet as well, every thing else is good in place.....i don't want to throw it out rest of machine.....please get back to me for blades ......
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A best buy! I had been looking for something like this for some time and bought this recently. It's the best processor I've ever had, I love the double set of blades, it does the job in seconds, and it's so easy to clean. Less noisy than the two previous processors and for far less time.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_FC7500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT