LC6250 MultiProcessor™

The MultiProcessor™ has all the power and functions needed to make food preparation easy.

MultiProcessor™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LC6250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 499ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $109.00
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
  • 5 Speeds Plus Pulse

    5 Speeds Plus Pulse
    Powered by a heavy duty 850 watt motor and featuring 5 speed settings plus Pulse

  • Processing Capacity

    Processing Capacity
    The processing bowl capacity is 1.75 litres for liquids, and 1.5 kilograms for solids such as dough

  • Convenient Storage

    Convenient Storage
    All processing attachments can be conveniently stored in the side drawer and in the bowl when not in use

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour White
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 850.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Attachment Storage Dual Storage (In-bowl and Drawer)
Processing Bowl Capacity 1.75 Litres
BPA Free Yes*
Design Designed and Engineered in Australia
Medium Feed Chute Yes
Processing Blade Stainless Steel
Grating Disc Yes
Shredding Disc Course & Fine
Whisking Attachment Yes
Dough Blade Yes
Blade Holding Disc Yes
Slicing Blade Thick & Thin
Chipping Blade Yes
Net Weight (kg) 5.40
Processing Bowl Capacity (L) 1.75
Speed Setting 5 Speeds Plus Pulse
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement
* Independent laboratory tests show that food used in this food processor will be BPA free to a resolution of one part per million

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & good value Lots of attachments, works fine, easy to clean & store away, good price point
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine Great little unit. Not too noisy, doesn’t take up much bench space and love the blade storage feature. Excellent price point too. Made making a cheesecake for my partner’s birthday a breeze! Now sits permanently on my bench and gets used all the time for lots of tasks, saving me heaps of time.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use and clean Very happy with my food processor and was able to purchase it with a $50 voucher from appliances online.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this a few weeks ago to ground a raw vege mix. So far I've ground up veges (i.e. raw beetroot, pumpkin, and carrots), and made a few cakes etc. Simply put - its brilliant. Easy to use, works really well and is at a great price point.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cracked plastic on blade i was just googling to see if i could get replacement blade as ours has cracked even though it's been stored correctly and not used that often... I thought it would just be a one-off but reading the other reviews it's clearly not!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, powerful Just replaced my 35 year old sunbeam food processor ,love new compact design and powerful, lots of functions.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could not be happier Very happy with purchase, love the side drawer for blades, keep up the great products, thank you
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product .. A very good one.. the best part is, it makes very low noise compared to other machines . All in all a perfect buy
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works well- I’m happy with the purchase. Good value for money
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This processor is simple to use and works really well. I'm so sorry I waited so long to buy one. It was really good value too. Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the attachments have their own holding area I bought this a month ago, it is compact, light weight and great to use
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Higher quality than I would have expected for the price. Good looking and efficient to store product (all attachments neatly fit into the side compartment), with plenty of features I'll have to try out. Only downside is it won't get my hummus nearly as smooth as I'd like, but wouldn't expect that from the price.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable easy to use I have 2 full motors and accessories now. There is a design fault in the lid. The little lip piece on the lid which clicks into position snapped off. I had the machine just 12 months . the motor is powerful it has a large capacity and the price is reasonable . Pity about the lid. It wasn’t worthwhile buying a replacement lid plus postage. I probably use it more than the average person and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from compact and easy to clean and store So far the product has been every thing it claims; Have not used all the features yet.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam LC6250 Food Processor Great product, easy to use ,has everything you need , all packed together, so no need for extra storage, this unit unlike other brands, has the capacity to store everything. Very happy
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Having used my Sunbeam food processor almost daily since I purchased it I am delighted with how easy it is to use and also how efficient it is. Would definitely recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever I bought this processor 8 years ago, it’s tough and lasts forever. When it came time to get a new one, it made sense to me to ge the exact same model because I know it’s reliable and can do everything I need it to. Not to mention, so much cheaper than the competing models.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all I need to work with Works very well and easy to use I have even made the scones which came with the book, well Hubby made them from the book which came with the Sunbeam, they came out just the best we have had.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deserves a 5 star rating I bought my Multi Processor in 2006 when I was working for Joyce Mayne Electrical. What an excellent product. It makes light work of making healthy and delicious salads and vegetables. I use it for baking as well with excellent results. Thank you Sunbeam.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mixed feelings, looking to replace... The plastic around the blade cracked early in the piece. The slicers and graters are unable to use properly. To the point I do not use that part of the processor at all. It was supposed to be an upgrade for my beloved but very dated Sunbeam 'Oscar' which was getting worn. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and use it on a weekly basis. It's one of the most used appliances in my kitchen. I love using it as it's easy to use and easy to clean, and more easier to put back together which is a bonus, most contraptions have many accessories and you need a degree to put it all together. My only regret is not buying it sooner.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best value all round processor I purchased this about a month ago and since then have used the dough attachment, chopping/processing attachment and one of the graters. All have worked just fine. Good storage for all the attachments too, and manual/recipes are helpful/informative and well-written. My only comment would be that although this is a medium-sized processor, it is still too big for very small quantities so lacks versatility in that respect.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. works well, compact enough stores away well, perfect size to make a variety of receipes
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Bought this not long ago & to set it up & use is so simple! There are many variable attachments & the accessories are easy to clean. I recommend this item for many handy uses in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it.its a good product and useful.but for small quantity need other blender.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Food Processor Very happy with my purchase and the great price Excellent seller.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and time saving!! Gave this as a present to my mother in law and she loves it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't chop or shred I received this as a gift a couple of years ago and it was fine at the beginning. I mainly used it for shredding cheese and chopping vegetables like carrots. The variety of blade attachments is great. Unfortunately as soon as anything goes in the bowl, the blade stops. it's as if having food in there is too heavy for it! it doesn't work like a food processor is supposed to work. Will be looking for a different brand.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performes all excepted processes. It was purchased a month ago and it was a successful buy. The machine performed all excepted operations by this level of appliance.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very satisfied with this food processor, it works well.
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_LC6250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT