EP5000 Feel Perfect Therapeutic Heat Pad

For targeted heat relief with 5 heat settings

Feel Perfect Therapeutic Heat Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_EP5000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $59.95
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
The heat pad provides targeted pain relief and can be kept in place with attached sleeve. It incorporates Sunbeam's 9 levels of safety protection, has 5 heat settings, 10 minute fast heat up and 2 year replacement guarantee.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour White/Red
Construction/Finish Soft Polyester
Dimensions H x W x D 10 x 340 x 400
Net Weight (kg) 0.52 kg
Wattage 17.00
Cord Length (mm) 2100
Machine Washable Yes
Heat Settings 5
Controllers 1
Fast Heat Up 10 Mins
Safety Auto Off 3 hour
Unit Netweight 0.60
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sciatica flare ups! I bought this a month or so ago for my sciatica flare up & it’s great! Covers a large area. Very convenient to not have to jump up and keep reheating wheat packs. Highly Recommend it
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital lifesavers for our tiny kittens This is our third one, all currently in in use the oldest over 3 years old. They are so instrumental in bringing our tiny unconscious kittens back from the brink of death, so much better that hot water bottles with the even heat and variety of temperatures. The blue off light is great in the night to alert the carer to turn it on again.. Being soft and flexible they fit our baskets we put the tiny bubs in and being washable means we can keep them hygienic.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my heat pad Have suffered from neck/back pain most of my life and a heat pad really helps. Had one few years ago but when it stopped working didn’t bother to replace. I love appliances online so when I decided to buy a new heat pad bought thru them. Love it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good All good of this product except that it auto turn off after about 2 hours. Would be good if they auto turn off say after 7 hours
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Bought this for heat relief of a knee and calf issue and it has worked well for that but did require the addition of some Velcro straps to hold it in place and suggest that this or some sort of ties included would improve the products versatility. Overall we’re happy though
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC !!!! This is the 2nd one I've bought heats up very quickly and really gets in to help with pain. I use it every day and now hubby has his own too. So I don't have to share lol
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product as advertised Excellent product really helps with lumbar back pain Shipping slow but as advertised
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I find an electric blanket is too hot and I only need the heat for a painful lower back. This pad works really well and I just bought one for my son as well!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Take it with me at all times. And recommend product.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This heat pad has been a godsend for my lower back pain! The heat settings are good and it’s convenient that the heat pad turns itself off after 3 hours. When using hot water bottles, I like it to be really hot. This product isn’t too hot, it’s perfect. This is by far the best product I’ve ever used for my pain. It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Warm Comfort This is the best product I've found for heat relief. I use in on my lower back when using my recliner chair and wouldn't be without it. It heats very quickly and brings me hours of comfort when watching TV or reading.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well & is energy efficient the instructions don't mention the pad will be on high heat for 10 minutes (~30W) and the temperature setting is ignored; but after this time even the lowest heat setting is ~10W and is still warm enough as a seat pad - great investment
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best back warmer ever! I purchased this item last month for my partner who suffers from constant back pain. He tells me it is the best ever and uses it every night.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Sunbeam EP5000 Therapeutic Heat Pad I bought one and liked it so much, that I bought another two for other family members.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Designed for 90 min and it will auto switch off. Should have a long duration as 90 min is not emough
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heat setting makes no difference It heats up very quickly but the heat setting (1 to 5) makes no difference. I have measured the power on a meter and it's 26 to 30W - far more than the rated 17W, which is of concern, and it stays at this power level no matter what I do with the temperature setting button. Should I return it as faulty (and waste all that time) or not.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heats up well, but misleading description The heat pad heats up well and the highest setting is quite hot. My problem with it is that it states that the product has an attached sleeve so that it can be kept in place on the chair. The sleeve has no stretch whatsoever and is so narrow, I'm not sure what size chair Sunbeam expect you to stretch the sleeve over - a child's chair? Because it certainly won't fit over any average size chair. Maybe it would if it actually had some stretch. This is disappointing, as the pad isn't able to be held in place, it just sits loosely on the back of the chair, and falls down when you get up or move. Misleading description.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heats up well, but misleading description The heat pad heats up well and the highest setting is quite hot. My problem with it is that it states that the product has an attached sleeve so that it can be kept in place on the chair. The sleeve has no stretch whatsoever and is so narrow, I'm not sure what size chair Sunbeam expect you to stretch the sleeve over - a child's chair? Because it certainly won't fit over any average size chair. Maybe it would if it actually had some stretch. This is disappointing, as the pad isn't able to be held in place, it just sits loosely on the back of the chair, and falls down when you get up or move. Misleading description.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to useperfect product The best product I have ever purchased. I couldn’t live without it now!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis relief My Sunbeam Heat Pad is a god-spend. I am sleeping so much more comfortably with little to no pain with this little pad. It has 5 heat settings to warm you up then turn it down. Also has the safety feature of a timed turn off. I love it! X
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more heating up wheatbags! Fantastic for back pain where constant heat offers relief it’s been so helpful in my recovery.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore muscles I do lots of sports/dancing/bending and this helps my back recover. I use it after every big day/night and it makes my back feel so much better
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam therapeutic heat pad. I used this product for some time and found it extremely good for soothing pain, and dulling the cold effects on my body. When I had a problem with the control not working, Sunbeam were excellent in replacing it with a new one promptly. I was so pleased with the company and the heat pad, that I bought a second one for out in the lounge. I recommend this product to anyone that has pain or just want to get the cold chill off Quickly.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heats up really fast I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and I've been really happy with the performance. It heats up really fast and heats to a high temp. I was really concerned that it wouldn't be hot enough as I use hot packs for pain, and like to have them really hot. I either use the heat pad over a cushion when I'm seated or directly on the bed and lay on it and it heats up really well.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and does not wrinkle I have used sunbeam heat pads on my lower back for years. This new design is more sturdy but does not heat up as much as previous models but I prefer this one because it's more rigid and does not wrinkle like previous models
Date published: 2015-12-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_EP5000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT