WW7500D Professional Non-Stick Wok 7.5L

The large 7.5L wok is designed with heavy duty die-cast construction and powered by a 2400 watt 'heat wall' element allowing you to cook up the largest meals

Professional Non-Stick Wok 7.5L is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW7500D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 546ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $109.00
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
The Sunbeam Professional Wok helps you create a vast array of mouth-watering dishes. The large 7.5L wok is designed with heavy duty die-cast construction and powered by a 2400 watt 'heat wall' element. You can stir-fry your favourite meats and noodles, deep fry impressive appetizers or even steam dumplings or a whole fish.
  • Cook & Clean Detachable Base

    Cook & Clean Detachable Base
    Quick release for easy cleaning. Turn to unlock the release dial.

  • Cast-In Heat Wall Element

    Cast-In Heat Wall Element
    Wraps around the heavy duty die cast base and sides, heating up along the walls of the wok for faster and superior even heat distribution so you can use the entire cooking surface.

  • Steam Rack

    Steam Rack
    The steam rack is ideal for steaming fish, vegetables or dumplings for fast, healthy, fat-free cooking.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Charcoal
Construction/Finish Heavy Duty Die-Cast Aluminium
Dimensions H x W x D 230 x 485 x 380
Net Weight (kg) 6.35 kg
Wattage 2400.00
Working Capacity (L) 7.50
Cast In Heat Wall Element Yes
Cool Touch Handles Yes
Detachable Base Yes
Dishwasher Safe Pan And Lid Yes
Heat Settings Variable Temperature Control
Included Accessories Steaming Rack
Non Stick Coating Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this wok five years ago and used it all the time.It was large enough for a big family and durable.I'm only now needing a new one and will definitely buy this wok again.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well Good instant and controllable heat. Seals meat well as can cook fast... them slow down add veg etc = heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best electric wok ever reaches high heat quickly,heats up side of wok very heavy duty pana nd none stick finish,easy to clean and dishwasher safe. does it all.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok Only used it the once but it did a great job on the stir fry non-stop works very well and has great heat, easy to clean
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heat Control Settings I bought this product around a month ago and is a fantastic cooking device.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love my sunbeam wok. Has a quick intense heat perfect for stir frying. Awesome non stick coating great for a quick clean up. Good size to suit cooking for 1 right through to my adult family of 4. I have used other brand electric woks in the past but sunbeam is definitely the winner. Would never go back to other brands
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for our bulk cooking needs We purchased this wok to replace our existing Sunbeam wok, when the base broke after being dropped. We initially tried a different brand, but it was just too small. This larger size works perfectly when cooking a large batch of bolognaise, or doing a small stirfry. It suits our kitchen and our needs perfectly
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It non stick and it has a steamer which is a plus I bought it for my son's family of five and my daughter in law loves it and uses it all the time to create easy and quick meals for the family. I was so impressed with the service that I will definitely make another purchase from Appliances Online in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Wok I never thought and electric Wok could compete with a traditional Gas top one, but this one beats the gas wok hands down, very fast even heat all over the wok surface, ideal for Stir fries and Asian style meals with responsive heat control, love it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Recently bought this on sale for the weekly stirfry as the old one was caked in carbon and scratched up badly. Performs well, heats up nicely and has a non-stick surface making it easy to clean. Its also quite large which fits all my veggies.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Largest available and great value This is the largest electric wok we could find for home use. It’s simple and quick to use and heat up and easy to clean. We use two of them at the same time every week for a small at home catering business. We are very happy with them
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Bought this to replace the one I've had for about 20 years. It heats quickly and evenly. We use it mainly for fried rice for the family so it's a great size. Also easy to clean. Just a quick wipe out and you are done. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wok I bought this to replace an existing wok that was broken while moving house. Still wanted to buy the same wok as it had worked well for years. The new wok has a better release mechanism for washing, otherwise still a great product.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and a big wok i bought this 4 weeks ago and it has a space for cooking lots of noodles, fried rice and stir fries. So easy to use and so easy to clean and it is a non-stick wok. i am happy that i bought this.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I love it. It was a breeze ordering on line. The price was already discounted and it was incredibly competitive. It arrived promptly after purchase too. Well done Myer!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Wok Fantastic cooking in this electric wok. The heating element goes up the walls to assist in even cooking. I’ve had one before, this is my second one
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to our kitchen. Have finally just used our Sunbeam wok and very impressed with the size, the steamer and so easy to clean. Lots of great food ahead
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size no complaints at this point non stick is on point also heats up fast which makes meal preping quick and more time for other things
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does all the things I hoped it would do My old wok was 17 years old and the surface had become sticky. The new wok is bigger and gets hotter. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product. gets nice and hot with the sidewalls also heating up. Delivery was quick and online purchase was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I recently bought two works for my daughter's as I have one already and love using it a lot for stirfrys. Fast easy cooking.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wok I had one 10 years ago and last year it died. So thankful to be able to get another. Because size does matter!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice. So pleased I decided on this larger model. So much more cooking room. Excellent variable heat. Easily cleaned.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and excellent heat for stir frying I actually bought it for someone for a Xmas present I already have one and use it all the time, it’s fabulous
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wok Good wok but didn;t get as hot as some others I've used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wok Very good quality product, heats up very quickly and maintains it's heat. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for a future bride. We bought this for a kitchen tea party,every one now wants one and we told them online at Myers.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size Got this due to larger size compared to other electric woks, also has good heat.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, cooks perfect and would buy again Awesome product, Cooks perfect and easy to clean, would buy again and again
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wok Reliable wok that is well built. Its quite large that serves all the need.
Date published: 2019-09-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW7500D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT