WW7500D Professional Non-Stick Wok 7.5L

The large 7.5L wok is designed with heavy duty die-cast construction and powered by a 2400 watt 'heat wall' element allowing you to cook up the largest meals

Professional Non-Stick Wok 7.5L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW7500D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $109.00
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
The Sunbeam Professional Wok helps you create a vast array of mouth-watering dishes. The large 7.5L wok is designed with heavy duty die-cast construction and powered by a 2400 watt 'heat wall' element. You can stir-fry your favourite meats and noodles, deep fry impressive appetizers or even steam dumplings or a whole fish.
  • Cook & Clean Detachable Base

    Cook & Clean Detachable Base
    Quick release for easy cleaning. Turn to unlock the release dial.

  • Cast-In Heat Wall Element

    Cast-In Heat Wall Element
    Wraps around the heavy duty die cast base and sides, heating up along the walls of the wok for faster and superior even heat distribution so you can use the entire cooking surface.

  • Steam Rack

    Steam Rack
    The steam rack is ideal for steaming fish, vegetables or dumplings for fast, healthy, fat-free cooking.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Charcoal
Construction/Finish Heavy Duty Die-Cast Aluminium
Dimensions H x W x D 230 x 485 x 380
Net Weight (kg) 6.35 kg
Wattage 2400.00
Working Capacity (L) 7.50
Cast In Heat Wall Element Yes
Cool Touch Handles Yes
Detachable Base Yes
Dishwasher Safe Pan And Lid Yes
Heat Settings Variable Temperature Control
Included Accessories Steaming Rack
Non Stick Coating Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sub-standard Teflon coating I have returned this wok after only one use. Even though it is advertised as suitable even for a metal utensil, I only used a plastic spoon and when I washed the wok I noticed the coating was scored quite a lot just from stirring during cooking. I have previously owned a Sunbeam Professional Wok and I loved it. I only bought this one because after many years use, the Teflon coating was deteriorating on my old wok. Unfortunately, Sunbeam have since changed their manufacturing and the coating is definitely sub-standard. I could not recommend this product. Sunbeam, fix your coating! It’s letting an otherwise good appliance down.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wok Ever I love this Wok, I had older modern and last years
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really happy with this purchase, it cooks better than my stove wok and is much easier to control the temperature and cook food exactly to how I want it. Good value too, make sure you buy it on sale!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and heats up quickly I find this product is easy to clean and heats up quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Sunbeam wok Superior design and quality. We love this wok, extra large cooking area, easy to clean, recommended quality brand.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE AMAZING SUNBEAM PROFESSIONAL WOK The Sunbeam Professional work is an amazing product. I gave it to my daughter as a Christmas gift and already it has had much use. She has used it to cook some amazing dishes for the whole family. Easy to operate and cleaning after use is a breeze. very HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric nonstick wok with heat dial I’ve had one of these electric woks for years. It’s a great size for stir fries and curries. It’s great to monitor the heat using the heat dial. Also the glass lid keeps curries from drying out and it’s very useful to be able to check a curry through the glass. The wok is really easy to wash - the wok itself can be easily unclipped clear of the electrical unit. Sometimes I just gently wipe the nonstick surface of the wok with a damp paper towel and this is enough to clean it. I was really happy I could find one at Myers for my son. Get one - you will find it wonderful for many dishes. Recipe book included.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wok! I have always used an electric wok and this one is one of the best that I have owned.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stir fry’s here we come Last wok died and have been using a frying pan. This wok is great with Family capacity and so easy to use It makes me realise how much I have missed being a wok owner
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This wok is huge! The last wok we had was smaller and sometimes I was afraid of flicking food out of the wok but not with this one, it's amazing. It cooks the food well and evenly and I can't believe I waited so long to replace our last wok. It is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbean Pro WOK One of The best kitchen appliances ever made Top Quality WOK
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Steve! Great sturdy cooker, large and heavy makes it challenging to clean though
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean. Great purchase. Brought this online and have been happy with it. I have cooked several meals now and they have turned out really well. It is easy to clean with the bottom section coming away.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family stir fries, We make our stir fry dinners a a family affair by standing around the bench together and using our new machine.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple product for every kitchen This wok is absolutely amazing. Heats up real quick , easy to clean, 7.5 l capacity thats big.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Stirfries & Asian cooking This is our 5th Sunbeam Professional Wok over the years and they get a lot of use. Great for stir fries and general asian cooking. Heats up fast and is easy to clean. We find that we get approximately 1 year out of each as the teflon non-stick coating eventually breaks down and cuts starts to appear, even though we use plastic or wooden cooking implements. Overall, I would highly recommend this Sunbeam wok for excellent Asian cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile good sized electric Wok deep style wok with handy steamer tray attachment. Dishwasher friendly which is great.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have kitchen appliance! Such a simple to use and reliable appliance to have. We think ours has been so good we have purchased another 2 as gifts!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Electric wok Only used it twice and love it easy to use love that it evenly heats up the wok
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality wok. Heats all the way up the sides. Good size
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite appliance Absolutely love my wok. Cooks stir fries nice and quick. Nothing sticks. Super easy to clean. Highly recommend getting one if you haven’t already.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wok Reliable wok that is well built. Its quite large that serves all the need.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wok I had one 10 years ago and last year it died. So thankful to be able to get another. Because size does matter!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I recently bought two works for my daughter's as I have one already and love using it a lot for stirfrys. Fast easy cooking.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, cooks perfect and would buy again Awesome product, Cooks perfect and easy to clean, would buy again and again
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cooking Very fast and biggest, I really enjoyed wok.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product. gets nice and hot with the sidewalls also heating up. Delivery was quick and online purchase was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I love it. It was a breeze ordering on line. The price was already discounted and it was incredibly competitive. It arrived promptly after purchase too. Well done Myer!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well Good instant and controllable heat. Seals meat well as can cook fast... them slow down add veg etc = heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor manifcuture, damaged I bought this yesterday and some parts are broken. Dam* products
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WW7500D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT