PE6100 Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker

This large multi cooker can cook fast under pressure or slow cook for the perfect meal.

Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 718ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $189.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
A 6 litre Pressure Cooker that is also a multi cooker, designed to cook fast or slow, day in and day out. Use the pressure cooker for quick, succulent meals. Or use the slow cooker for more traditional style cooking. With a choice of 7 menus including rice cooker, and with delay timer and auto keep warm features, you'll be cooking up a storm everyday.

Spicy Pulled Pork Perfection

Learn how to make the perfect spicy pulled pork dinner with the Aviva™ Electronic Pressure Cooker


  • Large user panel

    Large user panel
    Easy to read and clearly shows the menu, cooking time remaining, heat setting, and when the unit is gaining pressure; cooking; in auto keep warm or delay start mode.

  • Slow cooker settings

    Slow cooker settings
    Low for simmering and slow cooking. High for faster cooking. Auto keep warm keeps your food warm, ready for serving.

  • Rice cooker setting

    Rice cooker setting
    Generous 12 cup capacity with auto keep warm.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions H x W x D 340 x 340 x 300
Net Weight (kg) 5.95 kg
Wattage 940.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Functions 7. Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Steamer, Brown, Saute, Simmer
Pressure Cookersettings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Capacity (L) 6.00
Slow Cooker Settings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Rice Cooker Capacity 12 cup (white)
Condensation Collector Yes
Variable Fry Pan Functions Brown, Simmer, Saute
Electronic Yes
Count Down Timer Yes
Non Stick Pan Yes
Dishwasher Safe Pan
Included Accessories Rice measuring cup, rice spoon, serving spoon, steam rack
Removable Cord Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever I got this as a gift a year ago and I used it everyday. It can brown,sauté,steam,low cook, pressure cook and rice cook all in one big pot and cleaning is a breeze.. The pot is really good as you just give it a rinse and put it in the dishwasher...
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was happy with it until noticing scratches. I have only had this for 2 weeks and have noticed scratches on the pot. Seems to scratch easily considering i have only used a wooden spoon and a silicone spatula. Other than that it's a great cooker
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love Bought this just over a month ago and I am absolutely in love with it. I do a lot of cooking with pressure cookers and have always hated the whistle the normal pressure cookers come with. This has solved that issue along with all other amazing features. With the timer, I don't have to worry about rushing to turn off the stove while I am busy with other chores or relaxing. Slow cooker is also amazing. The Saute option is also great. This is now one product i CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This cooker has changed my way of cooking Pho, Stews, Soups and Ribs. You cant beat the easy of this cooker and cleaning is so easy.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLEY WHAT WE WANTED VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT & THE FUNCTIONS PRICE IS JUST RIGHT WILL BE RECOMMENDING IT TO MY FAMILY & FRIENDS
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little work horse! This is my second Aviva Pressure cooker that I’ve bought. My partner liked the first one soo much that he took it to use at work (he’s a chef)! It’s easy to use, has lots of space and is very durable. The steaming function is handy. I, personally, like how you can brown all of your ingredients in the pot first then add liquid and pressure cook. Soo convenient! I highly recommend the Aviva. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, esy to use. Simple to use and intuitive menu buttons. I spent more time preparing the food than cooking it. 2 x 2 Kilo batches, pressure cooked Thai Chicken Green and Red curries, the chicken was so tender. The browning and sautéing means you can cook all in the one pot rather than in another pan and have to transfer it. Unlike previous one I owned, the lid coming completely off makes it more user friendly to cook and clean.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timesaver!! I bought this to replace my slow cooker, on a friends advice.. I would never have chosen a pressure cooker, never used one before, but what a timesaver this is! So glad I got it , I can knock up a meal in a hurry when I get home or have a drop in ... or still use the slow cook function and come home to a kitchen smelling awesome
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing :-) I was given this as a birthday present from my sister who live in Kenya, East Africa. She ordered it online and had it delivered to my door. it arrived in 2 days ! I never knew I needed one of these until a got one. It does everything, and I use it ALL the time. Could not be happier with it. happy Happy customer. !
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design - Love this product Bought this as a replacement to our Breville Pressure Cooker. Although the Breville product was good and was only replaced because we accidentally filled it up with water without the pot. Only bought the Sunbeam because of the fantastic price we got at the time. A double whammy.....its also just as good if not better!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooking I've had this pressure/slow cooker around a month & use it at least 4 days a week, it's easy to use & every meal is full of flavour. I bought online from MYER & picked up in store (Dubbo) Being a retired chef if only this was available when i was working it would made my prep & cooking time a lot quicker.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features! I love everything about this wonder pot! it's the second one I have bought... the other one lasted a good few years. It cooks quinoa, keeps things warm, pressure cooks. It really is an essential item in my kitchen and i couldn't live without it!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - highly recommended. I bought my Aviva Pressure Cooker 3 weeks ago and haven't stopped using it! It has exceeded my expectations, and has become my favourite kitchen appliance. It is so versatile and makes cooking a breeze not a chore. Healthy cooking made easy!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi function cooker Great product. We don’t have the cupboard space for any more appliances so this combination of pressure cooker and slow cooker in one is very handy. My first time using a pressure cooker but it’s simple and easy to use. Happy with it!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooker Bought a month ago and have already used it heaps. So easy to use and cuts cook time down drastically, meat comes out tender as if it has been cooking for hours. Cleans easily. Is quickly becoming our favourite cooking appliance.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performer I purchased this item 3 weeks ago and I have been using it to cook wonderful meals and it does a great job. However not impressed with the quality of the teflon costing on the removable bowl as it scratches easily.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations I had no idea how much time this pressure cooker would end up saving me! And how many different uses it has. It has exceeded all my expectations. Well worth it!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best features! I think this is the best purchase I have made all year - a wonderful cooker that makes the best meals every single time. My favourite is the slow cooker option!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features... I haven't had it long and i have never used a pressure cooker until I got this it's so amazing i love it....Everything is done so quick... Great features!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought this pressure cooker because my old one had died. I had no idea it had so many functions. I think it’ll become my “go to “appliance.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for caravan I got this for Christmas and have used the slow cooker function and pressure cooking function and both meals turned out very nice
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super useful This is really good, you can just set the time and go do whatever you want. It's easy to use and has many different options.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saver Bought as a Christmas present so not used yet but my daughter has a young child so will be very useful and time saver
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pressure cooker Bought this one month ago, and have been very impressed with the results. Sturdy design and easy to use touch panel.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options So many options to cook in pressure cooker, easy controls and instructions. My favourite appliance in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This pressure cooker is easy to use and clean. It is very efficient and makes lovely meals. It looks great too.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I just bought the cooker this month and very excited to explore all the features and love to cook everyday .
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and healthy Cooking Love this product it makes cooking so much easier. Made pulled pork the other day and the family loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! This was a Christmas gift and went down a treat! So many features and replaces multiple old appliances!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy one pot wonders I brought this a month ago, very easy to use, great soups and lamb shanks - fantastic favours....
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

  • True VIDEOAviva™ 6L Multi Cooker