PE6100 Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker

This large multi cooker can cook fast under pressure or slow cook for the perfect meal.

Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $189.00
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
A 6 litre Pressure Cooker that is also a multi cooker, designed to cook fast or slow, day in and day out. Use the pressure cooker for quick, succulent meals. Or use the slow cooker for more traditional style cooking. With a choice of 7 menus including rice cooker, and with delay timer and auto keep warm features, you'll be cooking up a storm everyday.

Spicy Pulled Pork Perfection

Learn how to make the perfect spicy pulled pork dinner with the Aviva™ Electronic Pressure Cooker


  • Large user panel

    Large user panel
    Easy to read and clearly shows the menu, cooking time remaining, heat setting, and when the unit is gaining pressure; cooking; in auto keep warm or delay start mode.

  • Slow cooker settings

    Slow cooker settings
    Low for simmering and slow cooking. High for faster cooking. Auto keep warm keeps your food warm, ready for serving.

  • Rice cooker setting

    Rice cooker setting
    Generous 12 cup capacity with auto keep warm.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions H x W x D 340 x 340 x 300
Net Weight (kg) 5.95 kg
Wattage 940.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Functions 7. Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Steamer, Brown, Saute, Simmer
Pressure Cookersettings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Capacity (L) 6.00
Slow Cooker Settings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Rice Cooker Capacity 12 cup (white)
Condensation Collector Yes
Variable Fry Pan Functions Brown, Simmer, Saute
Electronic Yes
Count Down Timer Yes
Non Stick Pan Yes
Dishwasher Safe Pan
Included Accessories Rice measuring cup, rice spoon, serving spoon, steam rack
Removable Cord Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it!!! This is a magic pot, I love how much versatile it is!!! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sunbeam pressure cooker Love it, love it, love it! Besides the online purchase and delivery which was amazingly easy and quick, the product itself is awesome, quick and easy meals that come out gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aviva pressure cooker Love this was a bit unsure after all of the results people have said about a pressure cooker can't live with out this my number 1 I work late shirfts stew in 12 mins tender meats no need to add flavour
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aviva many uses pressure cooker Owner will have to work out for themselves cooking times for the pressure cooker function. Only a few recipes included.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy Great value for money. Easy to set up and use. I love how big it is inside too
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure and slow cooker Great pressure and slow cooker. Easy to use.create great tasting dishes.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy son Bought this for our son for Christmas. His friends have the same one that he has used. He was stoked when he undid it. MYER were great in having the pressure cooker delivered within four days.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it all the time! I love this multi cooker. I use it to make almost all of my meals. I love how easy it is to use. One of the best features is the rice cooking; making rice in 7 minutes is absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for great product It’s a bit confusing to use first time, the product is great, the food is amazingly tasty and looks quite beautiful as well. I prefer stainless steel inside too but unfortunately it is not stainless steel inside. Overall big thumb up for great product with great price.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile cooker! I had one of these multicooker for 4 years and got the same again! Very versatile
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The best pressure cooker I have ever had, very handy and works perfectly
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful piece of equipment that is easy to use Easy to use with the ability to be able to program to delay the start. This allows you to prepare dinner and switch on to slow cook a meal ready for dinner when you get home from work. This has also replaced my slow cooker, rice cooker and steamer. When cooking meat it is so tender and falls of the bone. I cook pasta, rice, and steam vegetables. Very handy to use for large groups of people.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pressure cooker Excellent cooker that takes the guesswork out of pressure cooking. Simple and easy to use with a large screen you can see easily. Very happy with this multi cooker, saves so much time and does the job it’s meant to.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well so far Pressure cooker works better than I expected but cleaning is a bit fiddly
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! Easy to use and really convenient! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PE6100 Pressure Cooker This is a great unit. But the sealing on the lid for pressure cooking is an issue with these units. We had had problems. We have found that if you fully pre-wet the rubber seal in the lid first it is much more likely to seal well and then pressure cook well.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Malfunction within a week. Would not consider this brand again.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Great price and great product...a must have for the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good value , much better than aldis preasure cooker
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! Bought this about 4weeks ago and just LOVE this machine. It’s so versatile and simple to use and extremely easy to clean. I would recommend to anyone who wants the ability to cook healthy whole food. This ticks all the boxes for me.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aviva pressure cooker It is fantastic I cook a whole chicken it it and it is the most moist and tender chicken I have ever cooked .It is fantastic as you can do the whole process in the one pot
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! Great product and excellent Company to deal with. I would not use anyone else.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to use and clean. all the functions works well and I use it at least once a week
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy way Takes the stress out of cooking, keeps the goodness in and all in one pot.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty pressure release pin in lid - twice I bought this in August 2017 and had to have the lid assembly replaced after three months when the pressure pin in the handle fell out. Sunbeam sent out a new lid assembly - which was great. But now it has happened again and the unit is not 2 years old and Sunbeam only covers repairs for one year. The unit works great other than this apparent design flaw.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, regret purchasing. I put the cooker on in the morning, when I came home the cooker had stopped working .
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yip - this is it I have been using this baby for every second night for dinner. Corned beef, curry, soup etc. So easy to use, more importantly, so easy to clean. I wanted a multi-purpose cooker and this is the go.....
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable pressure cooker Bought this a month ago. It works reliably with its multi-function feature.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best features! I think this is the best purchase I have made all year - a wonderful cooker that makes the best meals every single time. My favourite is the slow cooker option!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooking I've had this pressure/slow cooker around a month & use it at least 4 days a week, it's easy to use & every meal is full of flavour. I bought online from MYER & picked up in store (Dubbo) Being a retired chef if only this was available when i was working it would made my prep & cooking time a lot quicker.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

  • True VIDEOAviva™ 6L Multi Cooker