PE6100 Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker

This large multi cooker can cook fast under pressure or slow cook for the perfect meal.

Aviva™ 6L Multi Cooker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $189.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
A 6 litre Pressure Cooker that is also a multi cooker, designed to cook fast or slow, day in and day out. Use the pressure cooker for quick, succulent meals. Or use the slow cooker for more traditional style cooking. With a choice of 7 menus including rice cooker, and with delay timer and auto keep warm features, you'll be cooking up a storm everyday.

Spicy Pulled Pork Perfection

Learn how to make the perfect spicy pulled pork dinner with the Aviva™ Electronic Pressure Cooker


  • Large user panel

    Large user panel
    Easy to read and clearly shows the menu, cooking time remaining, heat setting, and when the unit is gaining pressure; cooking; in auto keep warm or delay start mode.

  • Slow cooker settings

    Slow cooker settings
    Low for simmering and slow cooking. High for faster cooking. Auto keep warm keeps your food warm, ready for serving.

  • Rice cooker setting

    Rice cooker setting
    Generous 12 cup capacity with auto keep warm.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions H x W x D 340 x 340 x 300
Net Weight (kg) 5.95 kg
Wattage 940.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Functions 7. Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Steamer, Brown, Saute, Simmer
Pressure Cookersettings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Capacity (L) 6.00
Slow Cooker Settings High, Low, Auto Keep Warm
Rice Cooker Capacity 12 cup (white)
Condensation Collector Yes
Variable Fry Pan Functions Brown, Simmer, Saute
Electronic Yes
Count Down Timer Yes
Non Stick Pan Yes
Dishwasher Safe Pan
Included Accessories Rice measuring cup, rice spoon, serving spoon, steam rack
Removable Cord Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little work horse! This is my second Aviva Pressure cooker that I’ve bought. My partner liked the first one soo much that he took it to use at work (he’s a chef)! It’s easy to use, has lots of space and is very durable. The steaming function is handy. I, personally, like how you can brown all of your ingredients in the pot first then add liquid and pressure cook. Soo convenient! I highly recommend the Aviva. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, esy to use. Simple to use and intuitive menu buttons. I spent more time preparing the food than cooking it. 2 x 2 Kilo batches, pressure cooked Thai Chicken Green and Red curries, the chicken was so tender. The browning and sautéing means you can cook all in the one pot rather than in another pan and have to transfer it. Unlike previous one I owned, the lid coming completely off makes it more user friendly to cook and clean.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - highly recommended. I bought my Aviva Pressure Cooker 3 weeks ago and haven't stopped using it! It has exceeded my expectations, and has become my favourite kitchen appliance. It is so versatile and makes cooking a breeze not a chore. Healthy cooking made easy!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooker Bought a month ago and have already used it heaps. So easy to use and cuts cook time down drastically, meat comes out tender as if it has been cooking for hours. Cleans easily. Is quickly becoming our favourite cooking appliance.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations I had no idea how much time this pressure cooker would end up saving me! And how many different uses it has. It has exceeded all my expectations. Well worth it!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features... I haven't had it long and i have never used a pressure cooker until I got this it's so amazing i love it....Everything is done so quick... Great features!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought this pressure cooker because my old one had died. I had no idea it had so many functions. I think it’ll become my “go to “appliance.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for caravan I got this for Christmas and have used the slow cooker function and pressure cooking function and both meals turned out very nice
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super useful This is really good, you can just set the time and go do whatever you want. It's easy to use and has many different options.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saver Bought as a Christmas present so not used yet but my daughter has a young child so will be very useful and time saver
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pressure cooker Bought this one month ago, and have been very impressed with the results. Sturdy design and easy to use touch panel.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options So many options to cook in pressure cooker, easy controls and instructions. My favourite appliance in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This pressure cooker is easy to use and clean. It is very efficient and makes lovely meals. It looks great too.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! This was a Christmas gift and went down a treat! So many features and replaces multiple old appliances!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic item with lots of options This item is fantastic and easy to use. The family loves the meals that we can prepare in it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance Easy to clean and operate. Works very well. Easy to read instructions. Love this appliance!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! We have used this a few times now with excellent results. Tasty meals in half the time!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Very impressed with this very versatile, easy to use and quick way to cook meals li s.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure cooker Yes great pressure cooker happy with the product cooks great happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PE6100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

  • True VIDEOAviva™ 6L Multi Cooker