FP5910 Classic® Banquet

The classic everyday large frypan, perfect for quick breakfasts to family roast dinners

Classic® Banquet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_FP5910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 468ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $74.95 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
The Classic® Banquet rectangular frypan is extremely versatile. The extra deep vessel is ideal for the large meats and roast for the whole family.
  • Tilt & Baste Lever

    Tilt & Baste Lever
    Tilts the frypan to allow hands free basting, to drain fats whilst cooking and easy serving of meals.

  • Cast-In Element

    Cast-In Element
    Element is completely cast into the cooking plate for faster heat up, even heat distribution and a longer element life.

  • Dishwasher Safe

    Dishwasher Safe
    Pan and lid are dishwasher safe for added ease.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Charcoal
Dimensions H x W x D 200 x 490 x 310
Net Weight (kg) 5.10 kg
Wattage 2400.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Cast In Element Yes
Cool Touch Handles Yes
Design Designed and Engineered in Australia
Dishwasher Safe Pan Yes
Heat Settings Variable Temperature Control
Lid Tempered glass with steam vent
Non Stick Coating Yes
Pan Size 38 x 29.5cm
Pan Tilt Lever Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I bought this 2 weeks ago and got delivered within 3 days, I bought for my mother in law for Christmas absolutely lovely gift and great meals are cooked with perfection.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large enough for a Family Dinner Just the right size to make several schnitzels or good size pieces of fish. Breakfast is a breeze.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reviewed well by others i bought this based on reviews by others and so far it has met my expectations
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it and happy with its price, used it every week since then
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use with great results A versatile frypan that roasts a great leg of lamb
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is about the 3rd banquet pan I’ve owned and this one is by far the best. I use them frequently and find they generally last for many years. This one has a much sturdier base, a very solid lid and the plug is good and strong. The heating is very even and the thermostat is fantastic at keeping the temperature stable. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything Sticks. I have had this product for approximately 20months, over the last 6 months everything sticks. I was always careful when washing and never used anything abrasive that could scratch it and take away the coating. I will never buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy with this I have been happy with this frypan. It heats well and evenly. Still getting used to the temp control with no actual numbers. But this frypan is better than the cheaper target one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large pan, quick to heat, high sides so no mess Brought this to replace old pan, love the wide and deep pan so you need never worry about food spilling as you stir. Heat is steady and even, no hot spots so no burning spots.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value for money This is the second Sunbeam Frypan I've bought. The first lasted over ten years so it was an easy decision to just buy another when needed. Great price and free delivery!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast cooking Cooks food really quickly, non stick surface. Love the ability to elevate one side to drain fat without holding the pan. Much superior to my old pan. Great thermostat.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Allrounder I bought this for my son for Christmas. It’s a great size for family meals. I’ve always had sunbeam appliances and never been disappointed with the quality or design
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Electric frying pan Great value for price. I bought it for my daughter at uni to cook a mini roast in. Thermostat/controller is a bit stiff and needs a bit of jiggling for it to work
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple no fuss appliance. I needed an extra inexpensive 'hot plate' for an overload of visitors and it more than satisfied my need. I was surprised with its quality considering the price.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile product! I am so happy with this product! It cooks great, cleans well, is very versatile & the glass lid makes it so easy to see how your cooking is progressing!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with my new frying pan. Have bought many things from Appliances Online and never been disappointed, thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size i bought this 4 weeks ago and i stir fry noodles and do fried rice and it cooks really well and find it easy to clean too
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frypan It's a frying pan, not much to say except that it works like a charm and the temperature control is very precise
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect appliance for a non-gas kitchen Our electric oven top does not cook steak, bacon, eggs etc like a gas oven. This frypan solves the issue!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with a great non stick surface I bought this to replace an old smaller one I had, and I love that I can cook for six in it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I’ve used this frypan several times now and it works great, easy to clean and cooks evenly
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is amazing. Great size for meal prepping or for families. So easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean This frypan is a great staple for the kitchen. It cooks evenly and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I love my fry pan, it is super convenient and great if you need a portable option!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this electric fry pan a month ago and am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY MARVY I PURCHASED THIS SUNBEAM FRYPAN A MONTH AGO AND ITS A BRILLIANT UNIT.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old classic Love this pan. Non stick and easy wipe out clean. Great for eggs.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Gets hot quick and easy to clean. Very pleased. Quality brand
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought the frypan for a present. The couple are very happy.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to clean, no mess in kitchen because I use this outside
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_FP5910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT