BT5350 Pizza Bake & Grill™ 19L

Bake, roast, toast and grill delicious meals with all the functions of a conventional oven, with the convenience of benchtop use

Pizza Bake & Grill™ 19L is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BT5350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 406ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $119.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
Create the perfect feast, or a baked treat for one. The large 19 litre capacity is big enough to cook roast dinners for the whole family, yet flexible enough to toast focaccias or bake scones. With the versatility of Pizza, Toast, Grill and Bake functions – you can create to your heart’s content.
  • Pizza Setting

    Pizza Setting
    Cooks generous sized 30cm pizzas to perfection. From gourmet creations to simple delights.

  • Large Capacity

    Large Capacity
    The large 19L capacity is big enough to bake a roast dinner for the family.

  • 5 Bonus Items
    30cm pizza tray, enamel baking pan with removable drip tray, crumb tray and reversible wire rack.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Metal Wrap
Dimensions H x W x D 350 x 406 x 499
Net Weight (kg) 7.37 kg
Wattage 1600.00
Cord Length (mm) 850
Working Capacity (L) 19.00
Temperature To 240°C
Timer 60 min
Pizza Capacity 30cm
Cooking Styles Pizza, Toast, Grill, Bake, Roast, Reheat
Controls Temperature, Cooking Setting and Timer
Adjustable Rack Settings Yes
Included Accessories Pizza Tray, Enamel Baking Pan, Enamel Drip Tray, Reversible Wire Rack, Crumb Tray
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Our convection oven has an inbuilt grill but we don't like using it so we looked for an alternative.This is perfect. Purchased on Boxing Day and have used it for toast, melted cheese, grilled chops and even a zucchini slice! That is all within 3 days. Easy to operate and understand. Best small appliance we have ever had. This is now our 1st choice oven.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love!! Love it !!!!!! I bought my oven about a month ago and have used it everyday and can't fault it it anyway, I've made biscuits, cakes and Keto bread in it and haven't had one disaster in it LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from magic I just purchased this oven for my farm shed, for a small unit this oven really does the job
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniature marvel! A fantastic buy. We needed to replace our older model and chose a new brand with a higher temperature capacity. Baked scones & a self saucing pudding y/day - results reflect my cooking not the oven's baking talent! A great money /energy saving kitchen appliance. Recommend to anyone wanting to save time, money & electricity use. Delivery was timely considering we're 'outwest'. Many thanks!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall This is the best mini oven I have bought. The enamel baking pan is excellent (it doesn't buckle like previous pans).
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver It saves having to wait for the big oven to heat up, and is a good size if you are only doing small amounts of food.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for the price. This is the second Sunbeam 19L Oven we have purchased..the last one lasted three years, with use most days. Apart from the fact that this model doesn't have a timer ( which is easily solved by using a separate kitchen timer ) this product has been reliable, easy to use, heats up fast, cooks well. I just wish things were built to last these days, but that is a another story. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Cooks food evenly and quite quickly for the size of the unit.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam toast grill pizza oven The best purchase ever. Love it highly recommended
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading We hesitated about buying this product because of the dimensions on the web site; the published dimensions turned out to be the packaging. The true dimensions of the unit are 405w 295h 360d. I have yet to use the product thus can't rate it. (I gave it 1 as the system appeared to require something)
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles the basics well but... I just bought this item and was a little disappointed to find that the pizza tray and the wire rack were not in the box. Luckily, I had these accessories from the old oven (same model). I’ve also noticed that the elements are different from my old model with some sort of covering on them (in photo below). This item does not cope well with food that has a high fat content such as certain roasts and meats like pork and the bottom elements stop working. Other than that it’s a nice little appliance.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This compact oven is exactly what I needed. I have an old electric upright and the oven thermostat has gone. A cheap alternative to replacing the upright. Am surprised at how ell it bakes/grills/roasts.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Size Bought this oven recently - it does everything I need - easy to use and clean - big enough to bake a cake! - Pizza cooked perfectly - a must have in your kitchen - just love it!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes life simple This is second small oven same brand. Easy to use. Great for small quanties. Easy to clean. Can put away in cupboard if you want clear bench space.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size and convenience Bought this grill oven about a month ago. Been using it pretty much every day, could not recommended more.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Oven! Ease of use, size and cooks a great pizza! Looking forward to cooking a roast.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunbeam 19L Pizza Bake and Grill Oven BT5350 9311445019092 I am very happy with my new sunbeam pizza bake and toaster oven
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and functional Bought this few weeks ago and is very handy great for everybody to use. Very functional
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent while it lasts My first purchase of this oven (from another retailer) lasted just over one year. I really enjoyed using this oven as it fit neatly on my bench top and heated up very quickly. My only cons is that it is not easy to clean and larger size baking trays won't fit in. But i can't complain for the price and will be purchasing another one soon.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A time and energy saver I bought this small electric oven as there are only two of us at home and we have a huge 900mm oven which takes ages to heat up and for 10-15 bakes, that is bad maths. I have been pleasantly surprised how evenly this Sunbeam cooks and have used it far more than I thought I would have. It is not bulky
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but does not last I have the model before this one, it worked fantastic however one of the top elements had a "hot spot" which finally failed and tripped the circuit breaker. Only the two bottom elements work now. Not bad for about 4 years of odd use. Will definitely buy another one though.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sunbeam !! AND have done for over a decade I so so so love this oven . Brought 6 months ago has replaced all my cooking requirements bar one hot plate /gas top element used occasionally I have an use a 1950s sunbeam iron my fav of this centuries appliances , this might be my second !!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous We use this in the caravan when we go away, also I can cook the grandchildrens meals without having to turn on my big oven. The only drawback with Sunbeam,the products break just after the warranty has expired,mine lasted Just over 13 months
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mini oven Good oven with plenty of features. Have been using it for a month and it works well. The pizza tray is a great inclusion. Only comment would be that the door opens all the way down, so have to be careful where you put it
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT FOR A SINGLE PERSON I have had one of these ovens for about 6 years .I found it so good that I purchased one for my relative who is now on his own.He is so happy with it he is even making cakes in it. Great product
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It`s so good This is the best item I have bought for a long time we had no idea on what we were missing out on it does it all Pizzas, toast, grilles, bakes you name it, it will do it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent compact oven We have two commercial sized ovens at home and just needed something more practical to make a small cake or grill some cheese toast! Perfect for cooking and economical.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Works well Pleased with potential - but need to try different settings and recipes over time. Some more comprehensive info on line would help.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product!!! I have had ovens before, but to beat the QUALITY of this one???
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BT5350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT