BM7850 SmartBake® Custom 1.25kg Bread Maker

Bake bread easily the way you want it with preset menus or program your own

SmartBake® Custom 1.25kg Bread Maker is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BM7850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $219.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
The SmartBake™ Custom is a fully programmable bread maker. You can use the preset menus, or you can program and save your own favourite recipes to personalise your machine. Producing up to a 1.25kg bread loaf, it features an automatic fruit and nut dispenser and SmartBake™ Technology for simple use.

Gluten Free Fruit Bread

Endorsed by Coeliac Australia, The Sunbeam SmartBake® is perfect for gluten free breads like our Gluten Free Fruit Bread nut bread below.


  • Programmable Menus

    Programmable Menus
    In addition to preset menus, experiment and program 8 of your own recipes, by determining the times you want for each of the bread making stages. The SmartBake display indicates the stage in your bread making process, from Preheat to Knead, Rise, Bake and Keep Warm.

  • Automatic Fruit And Nut Dispenser

    Automatic Fruit And Nut Dispenser
    Automatically releases ingredients into the dough during the kneading cycle, so they are not crushed and the pieces remain whole.

  • Dough Setting

    Dough Setting
    Pasta and Bread/Pizza dough settings. Dough setting makes dough, ready for you to shape then bake in a conventional oven.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions H x W x D 371 x 453 x 295
Net Weight (kg) 7.43 kg
Wattage 700.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Baking Progress Monitor Yes
Blade Upright
Coeliac Australia Endorsed Yes
Loaf size (g) 750, 1000, 1250
Cord Wrap Yes
Crust Settings 3
Delay Start (hrs) 15
Display Window Sleep Mode Yes
Dough Setting Pasta, Pizza
Fruit And Nut Automatic
Gluten Free Setting Yes
Included Accessories Measuring Cup
Jam Setting Yes
Keep Warm 60
Power Interruption Protection (mins) 10
Preset Menus 12
Programmable Menus 8
Turbo Setting (mins) 80
Viewing Window Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Hints & Tips

Trigger

Hint 11

Hint 2222

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quiet Struggles in the corners Bebber is too quiet to tell when read led display to dark to read clearly when switched back on .Can only do manufacturers recipes. With limited ability under Time delay could not use it with premixes my case Lauke wholemeal.Removable lid & viewing window was useful better than Breville by a long shot.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suddenly no response on buttons. Bought this 2 years ago. No responses on every button and dark display screen when I tried to use last week. Contacted customer services and was rejected on repair request. Bread residue stuck under stirring fin and unable to remove fin for washing since the first month. Inner coating of the baking bucket is too weak to stay against soft plastic scoop. $200 is overpriced in my opinion in terms of less than 2 year life and inferior building quality. Will choose a Japanese brand on my next bread machine.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Died shortly after warranty period. Bought this 2 years ago. No responses on every button and dark display screen when I tried to use last week. Contacted customer services and was rejected on repair request. Bread residue stuck under stirring fin and unable to remove fin for washing since the first month. Inner coating of the baking bucket is too weak to stay against soft plastic scoop. $200 is overpriced in my opinion in terms of less than 2 year life and inferior building quality. Will choose a Japanese brand on my next bread machine.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Died on day 2 First loaf was great, second day heating element failed. Will be returning tomorrow.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I brought this model months ago,I have never been this disappointed in any of my sunbeam products, I don't buy anything else but Sunbeam,Everything I have electrical is sunbeam. I have had it for a while now because I thought it was how I was making my bread or all the different mixes I use or the settings I have been thought the setting all different to see if it would work out .. It didn't matter what I did or any of the products I used .The machine has always burnt the bread even on the the light setting the pictures are the light setting, when its on the medium or dark it is so much more burnt , getting loaf out of pan is very hard and doesn't come out of the pan easily .its a nightmare . I would never recommend this sunbeam product to anyone ..Did I just end up with a dud one ?
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Breadmaker I bought this to make bread and bread rolls and it makes them wonderfully. I am so glad I purchased it and would reccommend it to anyone looking for a bread maker. Has Great features and a fruit dispenser, It also does Gluten Free bread. It is easy to use and has some great recipes in the manual too. Highly Reccommeded
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! Bought this for Mother's Day and it's my mum's favourite thing! She makes at least 1 loaf a day and gets excited about it every time. Super easy to use. We found recipes online that are way more simple and cost effective (and vegan) than the recipes in the instruction manual though. Can't wait to get one of my own!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and perfect results every time! My wife and I bought one of these five weeks ago. Was dubious at first but so pleased we did, I have used the bread maker all but two days during this time, best results ever from a breadmaker/doughmaker.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breadmaker I bought this nearly 3 weeks ago and we love it. Loving the smell of fresh baked bread and easy to use that my 9 year old is able to help and learn how to make bread and dough.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’s my friend now It’s a very good machine, faultless. I have tried nearly all the recipes and love it all.
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BM7850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT