BM4500 Bakehouse® 1kg Bread Maker

Make home made dough, jam and delicious bread perfectly every time

Bakehouse® 1kg Bread Maker is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BM4500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $189.00 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
Gives you the flexibility to bake to your heart's content. With 3 horizontal loaf sizes, an automatic fruit and nut dispenser, a collapsible blade, 70 minute turbo settings and a Coeliac Australia tested and endorsed gluten free setting - making bread, dough and jam has never been easier or more delicious.
  • Automatic Fruit And Nut Dispenser

    Automatic Fruit And Nut Dispenser
    Automatically releases ingredients into the dough during the kneading cycle, so they are not crushed and the pieces remain whole.

  • Bread Settings

    Bread Settings
    Bake your bread the way you want with bread type, crust and turbo settings. Bread settings include White, Wheat, French, Sweet, Gluten/Yeast Free, Rye, Turbo and Bake.

  • Dough Setting

    Dough Setting
    Dough and Artisan Dough settings to make dough, ready for you to shape then bake in a conventional oven.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Stainless Steel
Dimensions H x W x D 405 x 426 x 313
Net Weight (kg) 8.00 kg
Wattage 400.00
Cord Length (mm) 1200
Blade Collapsible
Coeliac Australia Endorsed Yes
Loaf size (g) 500, 750, 1000
Crust Settings 3
Delay Start (hrs) 15
Dough Setting Dough, Artisan
Fruit And Nut Automatic
Gluten Free Setting Yes
Included Accessories Measuring Cup
Jam Setting Yes
Keep Warm 60
Power Interruption Protection (mins) 7
Preset Menus 14
Turbo Setting (mins) 70
Viewing Window Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bread dips in the centre I am experiencing the same problem, the bread dips in the centre.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for homemade pizzas We make homemade pizzas regularly and the dough setting on this bread maker makes risen, light, fluffy dough in 90 minutes. It makes it easy to just add the toppings and pop in the oven and tastes so much better than pre-made bases. I've also made hot cross buns and rolls using the dough function which have also turned out great.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Bought this for my mom to skip some money on grocery-bought bread loaves and she loves it! It’s delicious with the right bread recipe, and fully customisable too with all the different settings and fruit/nut dispenser.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous features. I purchased this bread maker. I am so pleased I did. Making bread is simple but thus machine dies more than make bread, jams, pickles, dough and on the list goes. I have made coffee scrolls. Pizza dough. All types of bread. You set the machine and let it go its amazing. I have no hesitation in recommending thus product.. Thank you. ' Sunbeam '
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor bread maker I have had this machine for 8 months, I have tried to make bread about 7 times now following the instructions perfectly for a basic loaf. It dips in the middle and is all doughy. Bought fresh ingredients to see if that helps and nothing. I upgraded to a better machine from my old breville and I totally regret it. This machine is rubbish
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bread maker I've had this machine for about 3 years now - it makes great bread, very handy for making pizza dough (no mess from kneading dough!) and I like the fact that it has a turbo option for a quick loaf of bread (about an hour) It is a little noisy when its kneading, but the bread is worth it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my life easier This product is a god send as my partner and I are busy people and this makes our life and lifestyle choices healthier and more convenient. I wish I had of purchased this earlier
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean We were after a compact square bread maker, this One was perfect and it is so easy to set. Not sure about the collapsible paddle but time will tell, so far it has been ok.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunbeam bread maker aka bricks I just bought product this week and Ian not happy bread does not rise or cook properly up side if building house you can bake your own bricks
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this breadmaker Chose this after looking at reviews online and was not disappointed. Works exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easy to use Great product highly recommended it so easy to use set and wall away
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Faulty product, the nut and fruit tray cannot close
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Does the job
Date published: 2013-03-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BM4500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT