GR8210 Compact Café Grill™

A compact BBQ grill and sandwich press in one

Compact Café Grill™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GR8210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 406ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $49.95 + Delivery
Product - you are purchasing .
With the café-quality sandwich press at home you can make your own gourmet toasted sandwiches. The top plate is ribbed so is ideal for BBQ grilling, creating authentic grill marks on your meats and toasted snacks.
  • EasyClean™ Non-Stick Coating

    EasyClean™ Non-Stick Coating
    Durable EasyClean™ coating for healthy oil free cooking, superior food release and fast clean-up.

  • Ribbed Top Plate

    Ribbed Top Plate
    Ribbed top and flat bottom plates grill meat or sandwiches on both sides, reducing cooking times by up to 50%.

  • Floating Hinge

    Floating Hinge
    Maintains even pressure on your sandwich for even toasting, and allows you to toast thicker sandwiches, wraps and snacks.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Chrome
Dimensions H x W x D 115 x 310 x 265
Net Weight (kg) 3.00 kg
Wattage 1800.00
Cord Length (mm) 2400
Cast In Element Yes
Compactstorage Yes
Cord Wrap Yes
Design Designed and Engineered in Australia
Floating Hinge Yes
Non Stick Coating Yes
Plate Design Ribbed Top, Flat Bottom
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandwich toaster Everything I expected it to be. Easy to clean Very user friendly Cooks a mean sandwich [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find any faults with this product. It is exactly what I was looking for. So easy to use with great results each time. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little sandwich press It’s small and lightweight which makes it easy to store and carry. Heats up quickly and does the job. Also very inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too goof a toaster bought it from harvey online as it was out of stock - obviously at this price and service - its the best toaster there is
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. Easy to use and clean. This is,the second one I have bought, the last one lasted 10 years! Best sandwich press and value for money. Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I bought this unit nearly 10 years ago and it still as good as new! Very good value considering how cheap they are!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sandwic maker This is a great sandwich maker so easy to store in the cupboard, j am going to get one for the camper.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Bought this about a month ago. It's the perfect size for one sandwich. Steardy and heats up very fast.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought the sunbeam cafe grill sandwich press a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good size for a couple Easy to use and we like the way the finished sandwich looks with the grid marks.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Perfect little appliance that can be tucked away in a drawer & easy to clean!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use :) Is a fantastic product. Works efficiently and is also really simple to use.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Clean Quick to heat, cook then if there’s mess it’s non stick and easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Simple, uncomplicated and easy to use. Great little item for the price
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too shabby ok, not to shabby, happy so far with purchase have had for a few weeks
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Grill Press Great purchase. Heats well. Easy to clean. Good small size.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough Not too big and bulky, perfect for a family of two.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price I bought it for a good price and it works perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean. Very happy with the grilling and toasting features.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasts really well. Very easy to use and clean. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GR8210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT