PB7650 MultiBlender™ Control Blend

Puree ingredients for delicious soups, crush ice for cocktails or blend ingredients for healthy smoothies effortlessly

MultiBlender™ Control Blend is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PB7650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $119.00
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
  • Powerful 800 Watt Motor

    Powerful 800 Watt Motor
    Housed in die-cast brushed metal, the 800 watt motor ensures consistent blending results.

  • 3 Speeds Plus Pulse

    3 Speeds Plus Pulse
    Select from three blending speeds. The ‘Pulse’ button increases blending intensity.

  • 6 Way Stainless Steel Blade System

    6 Way Stainless Steel Blade System
    The heavy-duty construction is suitable for crushing ice and producing creamy results.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Stainless
Construction/Finish Die-Cast
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Wattage 800.00
Cord Length (mm) 900
Additional Features 70ml Inner Measuring Cup
Blade System Heavy Duty 6-Way Serrated Stainless Steel
Capacity (L) 1.60
Cleaning Detachable Blade System
BPA Free Yes
Design Designed & Engineered in Australia
Ice Crushing Yes
Jug Material Glass (Square)
Net Weight (kg) 5.30
Safety Features Non-Slip Feet
Settings 3 Speeds Plus Pulse
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well Looks great, not too loud, blends well. Not too big
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy! I bought it a month ago & its Easy to use & easy to clean. This blender solves my daily chores
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blender Love my blender makes great cocktails...crushed ice extremely well
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fruit and veggie smoothies! I bought this product a few weeks ago, and haven't looked back. I can easily make my morning breakfast smoothies without a fuss, and cleaning the blender is super quick. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional I purchased this blender after having several brake from blending ice and frozen fruit. This blender has no troubles with either and creates great smoothies.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Blender I bought this blender with one hope, to create amazing soups and I have! I have created several soup recipes with this blender, it blends the vegetables beautifully and has given my soups great consistency, looking forward to creating delicious dips and smoothies next! I would recommend the Sunbeam Multiblender Platinum Blender again and again.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well, easy to handle and clean up. Such an easy blender to use, looks good but also works very well. I find it easy to clean and it blends to perfection. I also like how easy to add extra ingredients for blend without having to remove everything.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender by far This blender is fantastic... It easily makes smoothies crushing ice and frozen berries...It's easy to use and clean up is quick.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality blender I bought this for my daughter who is into making smoothie bowls.It has three speed levels. It is very sturdy, high quality, works well and looks good on the bench top. I especially like that it made from glass not plastic. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a blender that is good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes fabulous mango Daiquiris! My summer just got a whole lot better. Blends ice fantastically. I'd say it blends other item well too but so far it's made some pretty awesome Mango daiquiris.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect blender This is a staple in my house as the kids have smoothies after school everyday! It's so reliable and easy to clean!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good for daily use If you use a blender daily, do not buy this product. It is an absolute nightmare to clean properly, the only way to detach the base to clean out the section with the blades is to use the plastic lid for the jug, which guess what is going to break after awhile. Really badly designed.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product very easy instructions I I purchased for my mum who loves to make soup it's absolutely perfect for Her
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I really like this blender, it blends well and crushes ice. The cord can fold away under the unit. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this item really quick. Was contacted to confirm the delivery day and received a call from the driver when he was on his way.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the sunbeam blender. Makes everything easy.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item as described. Keep good quality products so we just can buy them rather than spending time searching for quality. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just wish it was easier to separate glass from metal parts for washing, otherwise great blender.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes the simple things are the best. This is a no frills blender that does what it says it does. I'm impressed with the way it blends to food and churns it around the jug to make sure everything is blended.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a gift for my son and he loved it almost as much as his kitchenaid mixer!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. It does everything it's designed to do. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-10-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_PB7650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT