EM0100 Bang Bang™

The Bang Bang™ coffee grind waste bin conveniently disposes of used coffee grinds, helping to minimise fuss and keep your bench tidy

Bang Bang™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_EM0100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $34.95
Where to Buy Product - you are purchasing .
The Bang Bang™ disassembles easily for cleaning, and protects your coffee group handle from damage.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Silver
Dimensions H x W x D N/A
Design Designed in Australia
Net Weight (kg) 1.65
Other Features Upper and Lower rubber moulds absorb knocking action, Anti-slip rubber base and removable parts for easy cleaning
Warranty Months 12

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good unit Is good size and good design way to use and to disassemble for cleaning
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy little knock box This bad boy ain't going anywhere, and quite stylish to boot.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent So good, does the job, a little on the large side though.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam Coffee Bang Bang Really sturdy and does a great job at what it needs to do. We upgraded from a cheaper smaller bang bang for our office due to the amount of coffee we have and I couldn't recommend a better decision for anyone who goes through a lot of coffee like we do.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job, glad I got it! Larger than I expected, but still fits neatly on the bench top next to the coffee machine. It’s sturdy and I feel fine whacking it to remove the coffee grinds. Holds a good amount, and is easy enough to empty and clean.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet start to day! Was a great Xmas gift for husband who now doesn’t have to noisily bang the side of our rubbish bin to remove the coffee grounds! This is much quieter, less messy and convenient next to the coffee machine. great buy!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, solid knock bin The materials with which this is made are really solid and sturdy, and it sits solid on a bench top. Great little knock bin that fits more grinds than you'd expect in it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang Bang Just like the title - Bang, Bang and the grids are out! Love it. Easy to use, great size and easy to clean. Compliments my Sunbeam Barista machine perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality. We bought this to replace a smaller one and were very pleased with its quality as it is stirdy and doesn’t move when in use. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this as a Christmas gift. Very happy with it. Great size. Holds large volume of grinds and looks great on the bench.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is bigger then I thought but we have that many coffees it’s actually a great size! Should have bought one ages ago!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee bang bang is a hit! Works well as required. Not too loud either which is fantastic. It is a good size and doesn't take up too much space.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy coffee grinds bin Great product, very solid and sturdy. Holds a lot of ground coffee which we then use in compost. Product is perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This is very good. It holds a lot before you need to clear it. Very handy instrument for coffee and cake gathering.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the home barista Great for the bench at home. Doesn’t move around because of the rubber base. Perfect for home baristas.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Would recommend to anyone who loves their coffee. Had ours for years and still going strong!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy This works well, a bit awkward to clean getting the rubbers back in place.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this for my Mum for Christmas & she was very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Happy with product and price is good in comparison with other brand
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest Good value and exactly what we need to have with our coffee machine
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbeam bang bang coffee grinder knock bin This is a convenient sturdy excessery, a must have for any barista.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It’s a little bigger than expected but does the job well.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_EM0100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT