HP3000T GoLunch Food Warmer - Tangerine Orange

Food warmer for hot lunches on the go with no stove or microwave required.

GoLunch Food Warmer - Tangerine Orange is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_HP3000T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This product has been discontinued.
RRP $49.95 + Delivery
Product Out of Stock
Product - you are purchasing .
Hot meals in 3 steps: Fill, Heat, Eat. No more queuing up to use the microwave, hot meals ready to eat when you are.


1) Fill the 700ml stainless steel container with your pre-prepared meals, soups or leftovers.

2) Turn on the GoLunch when you get to work, uni or the office and it will start to gently warm up your lunch to 75˚C.

3) After a couple of hours your food will be hot and ready to eat whenever you are with no chance of food odours escaping.

Specifications & Features

Trigger
Colour Orange
Construction/Finish Plastic
Dimensions H x W x D 175 x 205 x 205
Net Weight (kg) 1.10 kg
Cord Length (mm) 90
Working Capacity (L) 0.70
Crock Stainless Steel
Crock Shape Circular
Wrap Around Element Yes
Dishwasher Safe Yes
Heat Settings On/Off
Removable Cord Yes
Warranty Months 12
Warranty Type Replacement

Specifications and Features are subject to change without prior notification. Images are used for illustrative purposes only.

Hints & Tips

Trigger

How long does the golunch take to heat food?

The GoLunch gently heats food and reaches 75˚C in 2 hours for chilled food (3.5 hours for frozen food).

Can i cook food in golunch like a slow cooker?

No. The GoLunch is a food warmer and heats pre-cooked food readyto eat. Do not place uncooked food into the GoLunch.

Shipping & Delivery

Trigger

We offer delivery for all online orders and a delivery fee will apply. We deliver to most metropolitan and country areas. Please refer to our Terms of Sale.

Customer Reviews

Trigger
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Golunch! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and simply love it! Food is so much better than when heated in the microwave. And I also have found that it heats up my lunch quicker than expected and keeps it warm for a while. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this appliance about 3 months ago. I have it sitting on my desk and it heats my lunch, evenly, safely and without smell - it's just perfect! I love it so much, I have promoted throughout the office and now there are many colourful 'go lunches' on desks and many happy people promoting it. Question: Do Sunbeam sell parts? I need to get another little rubber seal (for the lid).
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love my Go Lunch. I was lucky enough to find it for a great sale as they are no longer being made so I picked up the three they had in stock. Wish Sunbeam would start making these again as everyone in my office wants one. Heats really evenly and is just all round a great product
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing since... well, sliced bread! Move over boring sandwiches for work lunches. Hello leftovers that are evenly heated and not full of micro-waves! Just set and forget, until lunchtime when you don't need to line up in the staff kitchen waiting to heat your lunch. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works even better than descibed This product works well I am able to heat my food at my desk and don't have to queue for the microwave , It heats the food all the way through so I don't get any cold spots
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great food warmer for on the go .. Easy takeout container with lid keeps good nice and warm !
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anoffice without Microwave I bought it a couple of weeks ago, and it has already paid by itself. For a half full, it takes about 1:30 to 2:00 hours to reach a good warm/hot stage. There is no smell in the office, until you open the unit. Having said that, I need to put an alarm to remember turning it on, but this could be bypass by buying a timer. I love it.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Ketogenic lifestylers This is the most wonderful cooker ever! My husband does not eat sandwiches as he eats ketogenically. He loves this for work! The food is piping hot and just big enough for a decent meal! All his work colleagues want one! But here’s the problem, we can’t buy them anywhere! Please sunbeam, come to our rescue!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Bought the Go Lunch a month ago and it hasn't skipped a beat. I throw a frozen meal in it and it put it on when I get to work and it's hot and steamy by lunch. Will even cook eggs in it during that time. So much nicer than microwaving your lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product There is no microwave at my work and this product has saved me so much money already as I don’t have to buy lunches anymore- it heats up my food much quicker than it says and is easy to clean great value!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this gem comes back I had mine for few years and its the best investment I ever had. The food cook so well and its yummy than putting food on microwave. Hope this product is back on stock. I would love to buy another one
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pRoduct I bought this few month back with only with $15 at Harvey Norman . Said take hour to heat up but can be heat up very quick . Is a very good product and not heavy . Suggest to buy if u like
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFESAVER This slow cooker makes life so much easier. Put in leftovers, do your own thing and before you know it dinner is served piping hot. Just love it.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I bought this a few months ago and it's a great product, saves using the microwave so I can heat my lunch safely at work.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Im very happy with this product.its a great idea i can take my lunch to work and dnt have to mirowave it.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Does exactly as it says it will do. Takes time to heat but it explains that. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product Up to the expectations. it helps a lot to have hot lunch. Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value appliance Easy to use and saves on take away when working.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The product is really useful and warms food in an hour.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Easy to use , warms food evenly through. Great product
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fast warm food, easy to carry and look perfect to go
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_HP3000T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sunbeam-au
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT